Radiant International Express — power bank not work properly

Address:ravi ranjan, New arfabad colony , Bajrangpuri West, patna-7, Patna, Bihar, 800007

Sir my power bank not work properly. So, please return this order.

Hi ravi, thanks for your purchase of rs. 854.05 from only valley! We'll notify you when it ships. View order (Ov65187): https://onlyvalley.com/[protected]/orders/4a77af56411195b00da9d6ee09857128/authe...

Text stop to unsubscribe.
+2 videos

Hello, only valley

I have received one order from your site and the item is not good quality or Not value for money that's why I have to return it. And Not Working Machine.

Fraudulent Online Shopping company.
Please advise cheating customers with Delhivery as partner in crime ng turn this company is linked with onlyvalley.com

These people are cheating with COD options please help shut down these illegal companies.

Very bad service and attitude of the company.

Please help.
Mahrukh Ashraf's reply, Feb 2, 2021
Exactly. They are fraud. Now how to reach them?
The power bank is working ¬ even charging
Facial cleaner not good quality..
It's not working... Please return the product

Power bank is not working
Hello sir
My order no[protected]
I booked Pawar bank and head phone but I have received only one that is all so not working so I requesting you to return the product refund my amount other ways change the product if you can provide good quality product then exchange it other ways return the product

Thank you and Regards
Manikantta swamy
Hello please do reply

I want to return my power bank It’s not working..
Hello please do reply

I want to return my power bank It’s not working..I requesting you to return the product refund my amount

Delivery Code for RADIANTINTERNATI item (Factory Offer - ) for AWB[protected] is 1588. Share it to Delhivery agent only at delivery.

Register mobile no [protected]
I have received one order from your site and the item is not good quality. Asap return this product & refund my money..

Dear sir or madam I had booked by your website & received a few days power bank 32000mah with freewiless headset @ 999 by your factory offer at the same time I gaved money to deliver person 1000, but it's totally modified my product & it's not work @ zeero, kindly take it return & arrang my money back to me as soon as possible 🙏🙏🙏 I'm praying you give me money back

Sunil Bheri's reply, Mar 28, 2021
I also order same product and its was fake.
Sir/Madam
This is to inform that a wrong product has been delivered to me in the order number FD148086 vide the Delivery Tracking id #[protected] and the payment has also been made by cash for the same. I want to return the wrong product delivered and refund of the full amount paid i.e. Rs. 1299/- at the earliest. Else I have to take legal action this is not acceptable from a reputed online dealer and being a customer I am very disappointed by the service.
Take note of the above complaint and do the needful at the earliest to avoid any further inconvenience.

24.02.2021delivery Date: **-*-**** i received damage condition power bank with free i* wirless headset which parcel number ************* Note: plz return or refund ...999 rupees

Plz share this Code- 7327 with our service representative only if you DO NOT wish to accept the delivery of the Shipment- [protected] - Xpressbees .
Order booking message
1714 is your delivery code for ExpressD (Factory Offer - 32000) package (AWB[protected]. Share with delivery agent only. Pay via UPI/Cards. - DELHIVERY
Delivery messages
Your RADIANTINTERNATIONAL EXPRESS shipment with AWB(s[protected] is/are here, pay online by Debit Card, UPI. https://pay.dlhvr.in/pay/[protected] online payment messages and submitted amount transfers images

Sir I received empty parcel so plezz refund my amount 1000
Hamne watch order ki thi per hamare box me machine nikli plz refund my 1000 plzz sir hamare papa bohot marenge

Aman nagia's reply, Apr 1, 2021
change hua
Hi sir please return product give me my money or change best product my address already use & open this product not good product defarent item please give me my money or good product delivery my address sir
Dilivered wrong product so please change my product and back my money because i book watch but divilered something else so plese change my product this is a birthday gift some one

Mobile No. [protected]
Address:- U-Division CGO Complex gate no. 2 lodhi road new delhi.

Raj1412's reply, Apr 8, 2021
U have any cont no of that company
You send damage smart watch not working.plz change or refund my money

ravi ranjan, New arfabad colony , Bajrangpuri West, patna-7, Patna
    Bihar