Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [Bses] — A lot of Voltage fluctuations

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110006

My address is 3064 kucha raja sohan lal sita ram bazar delhi 110006 and i have been experiencing a lot of voltage fluctuation in my home since a few days and i fear that my gadgets and other electronic appliances might get damaged due to this. This experience of voltage fluctuation is highly irritating and annoying as it is happening non stop throughout the day.

kindly rectify this problem as soon as possible because I'm not paying bills to you to face such discomfort and irritation and loss to my electrical gadgets.
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I want to tell you that i had submit my bill payment. But bill payment transaction was failed afterthat money has been duducted from my account..
My payment order Id is : [protected]. kindly do the needful as soon as possible .
I have already complained twice for the above issues. but i am not getting any response from your side. please help

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    28%
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone
    +91 11 3009 9999
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Address
    Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall, New Delhi, India - 110006
    View all Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] contact information