Claimed

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Complaints & Reviews

1.5
Last updated Jan 16, 2023
Complaints 1287
Resolved
369
Unresolved
918
Quick Links
Statistics
Share
Contacts

File a complaint to Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]

Having problems with Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

SUBMIT A COMPLAINT
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ]
Customer Service Contacts

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Website

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Head Office Address

Substation Bldng, Near Town Hall
New Delhi
India
110006

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] Phone Numbers

Phone
+91 11 3009 9999
293
107

Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] reviews & complaints(1287)

Newest
  • Newest
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Popular
  • Resolved
  • Contains Photos or Videos
  • Oldest

We lives in Gali No-6, Gurunanak Vihar-III, Near Sant Kabeer School Chander Vihar, Nilothi Ext and we are complaining about street light. There are many poles but no single street light working properly even there is no street light on poles. Complete street is in dark mode at night time. it may harmful for local people due to theft and other harmful act.

we request you to please resolve the problem and place street lights at least alternate pole as soon as possible.

Thanks
Yours faithfully
Ajay Grover and Anand
Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Helpful
Be the first one to find this review helpful
Found this helpful?
Write a comment
Report
Copy

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit

    Plzz. Take action against bus. No. 473
    Every time they ara not stop the bus at the stand of jagriti enclave.
    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Helpful
    Be the first one to find this review helpful
    Found this helpful?
    Write a comment
    Report
    Copy

    Post your Comment

      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
      Submit
      Dear Madam,

      I want to withdraw your kind attention on below matter.
      I have applied for a new meter connection through cyber café near me on
      7-Dec-22. After that I waited more than 15 days. Then I called the
      customer care toll free number to know the status. They told me that the
      GPA docs deficiency. I cleared the GPA docs deficiency on 25th Dec-22.
      Then JE Mr. Kumod has visited his...
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.
      Report
      Copy
      Resolved
      The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

      Respected sir /madam

      My CA number is[protected],[protected],[protected]. I have change old number is [protected] and my number is [protected] it's is important for me

      I request to you please changed my mobile number in next electricity bill

      Thanking you
      Regards
      +3 photos
      Jan 17, 2023
      Complaint marked as Resolved 
      Respected sir /madam My CA number is 151763464, 151763465, 151767637. I have change old number is 9818070540 and my number is 9582305670 it's is important for me I request to you please changed my mobile number in next electricity bill Thanking you Regards
      Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Helpful
      Be the first one to find this review helpful
      Found this helpful?
      Write a comment
      Report
      Copy

      Post your Comment

        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
        Submit

        Ca no: 15034414 amt rs 10360 due date 07 jan 23
        arrear : 323
        we have paid all the bills in routine tha how come in a month rs 9000 incorporated as other charges in the bill .For your information the premises is not in use for long time which is already been informed to your surveyor who came to visit the premises.
        Kindly arrange a call for any query and correct the bill enable us to pay in time.
        Girish [protected]
        Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Helpful
        Be the first one to find this review helpful
        Found this helpful?
        Write a comment
        Report
        Copy

        Post your Comment

          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
          Submit

          I have purchased Flat No.181, DDA SFS Duplex Flat, Pocket-1, Sector-6, Dwarka, Delhi from Mrs. Shalini Malhotra, which has been registered in my name on 05.12.2022. I intend to get the BSES connection in my name but I don't have previous registered mobile no.

          CA No. of the connection is[protected]. I have the copy of sale deed.

          Kindly advise how to proceed ahead.
          Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Helpful
          Be the first one to find this review helpful
          Found this helpful?
          Write a comment
          Report
          Copy

          Post your Comment

            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
            Submit
            My meter with CA number[protected] was burnt on 15/16 August 2022. I registered a complaint with the BSES department to get the meter checked and replaced. The department personnel visited my house and checked the meter, and declared it faulty and burnt. However, since I have 2 meters installed at my house (I live in a 3 storey house), by mistake I registered the complaint with the other meter CA number.
            However, the BSES linemen who...
            +6 photos
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            I am a resident of H-4, Mahavir Enclave Part-1, here huge number of wires are hanging to electricity poles due to which they are slowly coming down . Majority of poles in h-4 have same situation. Wires keep on dettaching any time and keep hanging in middle of road which is very dangerous for passing by people .. needs immediate action to solve this .. a picture attached for the same
            Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Helpful
            Be the first one to find this review helpful
            Found this helpful?
            Write a comment
            Report
            Copy

            Post your Comment

              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
              Submit

              My canara bank account debitted but didn't get electricity bill paid
              name- mohan lal gupta
              ca no[protected]
              bses yamuna power ltd
              date of payment-31.10.2022
              refund the amount to my account
              +1 photos
              Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Helpful
              Be the first one to find this review helpful
              Found this helpful?
              Write a comment
              Report
              Copy

              Post your Comment

                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                Submit
                Hi Sir,

                I am deeply saddened to write this.

                The electricity meter on 30/19, second floor, West Patel Nagar is being booked against my Father's name. He died on 10.10.2022. We have tried several times to get this transferred to my mother's name, who is the legal hier. We kept juggling between Patel Nagar and Shankar road office. Ech department used to ask us to go to each other and this happened a couple of times....
                Helpful
                1 other people found this review helpful
                1 found this helpful
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                I have received a show cause notice on 30/09/2022 in reply to that i have submitted all the required documents with proof. but they have cut the power supply without any reason due to which we are facing a lot of problems
                Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Helpful
                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                Found this helpful?
                Write a comment
                Report
                Copy

                Post your Comment

                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                  Submit

                  Address E 40 WEST VINOD NAGAR GALI NO 1 INFRONT OF AMBEDKAR PARK NEAR MAYUR PUBLIC SCHOOL

                  This is to say that the above address is under construction since 5 to 6 months and the owner has not taken temporary electricity meter connection during this construction this act is illegal according to law and the owner has
                  claimed subsidy on electricity during construction period which is also illegal

                  Take strict action and impose penalty and recover the amount claimed under subsidy by the owner
                  Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Helpful
                  Be the first one to find this review helpful
                  Found this helpful?
                  Write a comment
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Post your Comment

                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                    Submit

                    I have so many time approach to BSES department about electricity theft. But there is no taken necessary action by electricity department. KASHYAP CHOPPAL DHARAMSALA has been occupied from registered RWA by local land mafia due to political pressure from 2004. The members of mafia has been stand fake registered society to occupy it. They are continue theft electricity from 2004. They are earning money giving without any receipts to charge the big and small function held by public. They directly theft the electricity from BSES pole. This is the big revenue loss of BSES department from 2004 to till now. So please take necessary action on urgent basis to stop the further revenue loss and it will be big step in favour of government. Location:- KASHYAP MOHALLA, NEAR POLICE STATION, GANDHI NAGAR, DELHI-31. PLACE: KASHYAP CHOPPAL
                    Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Helpful
                    1 other people found this review helpful
                    1 found this helpful
                    Write a comment
                    Report
                    Copy

                    Post your Comment

                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                      Submit

                      Unauthorized wiring fornt of home
                      Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Helpful
                      Be the first one to find this review helpful
                      Found this helpful?
                      Write a comment
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Post your Comment

                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                        Submit

                        Bkl ne fir light kaat di, kya chutiya hai kya garmi waise hai hi in logo ne pareshan kar rkha saale maintainence chlti rehti hai aise bhi kya maintainence kar rhe hai jisme mahine mein 20-25 din light nhi rehti, fayda us maintainence ka, mc kahinke
                        Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Helpful
                        1 other people found this review helpful
                        1 found this helpful
                        Write a comment
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Post your Comment

                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                          Submit

                          Unauthorized WIRING FRONT OF HOME
                          +2 photos
                          Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Sep 10, 2022
                          Updated by MOHAMMAD KAFEEL
                          unauthorized wiring front of home

                          Sep 10, 2022
                          Updated by MOHAMMAD KAFEEL
                          unauthorized wiring
                          Sep 10, 2022
                          Updated by MOHAMMAD KAFEEL
                          unauthorized wiring

                          unathorized wiring front of home
                          Helpful
                          Be the first one to find this review helpful
                          Found this helpful?
                          1 Comment
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Post your Comment

                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                            Submit
                            I am a resident of Jain Colony Part-1, Uttam Nagar West, daily there is a cut of power supply and when we ask for the reason that there is a maintanence going on in part-2 and lemme tell u one fun fact maintanence is going on for part-2 and they never cut electricity for that area and sometimes they told me there is some problem in Dwarka and they cut the light of part-1 Matiala means wtf and this thing doesn't digest in my stomach, every day maintanence for 1 hr or more than that, and this happen in morning sometimes in night and sometimes even in early near morning near 5-7 AM, I know writing may not solve the problem because this site sucks too and our govt also but still I am writing it to show u this problem is not getting resolved, this affect my work and my studies and same for many, remember that i[censored] don't fix this problem one day someone gonna die due to the summer
                            Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                            This is not a single day problem so don't mark this resolved.
                            Instead of giving me reply, i[censored] have guts then solve this problem otherwise ### urself
                            Helpful
                            1 other people found this review helpful
                            1 found this helpful
                            2 Comments
                            Report
                            Copy

                            Post your Comment

                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                              Submit

                              Kindly come and check is our meter reading is correct or not and our bill payment dues since last 3 months .Its being 3 month we have not paid the bill so i got the red bill, kindly check this on priority.

                              I am not using that much amount of electricity but my bill is showing much more then actual cost then the bill unit

                              ca no=[protected]
                              meter type=1PSK
                              S load=7.00Kw
                              cycle no =3
                              +2 photos
                              Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                              Helpful
                              Be the first one to find this review helpful
                              Found this helpful?
                              Write a comment
                              Report
                              Copy

                              Post your Comment

                                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                code
                                By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                Submit
                                Respected sir/madam

                                My ca no. Is[protected]
                                My bill for month of July 2022 was 17700 but now in Aug it has jumped to 41000rs how is this possible bses hauz khas office is really unhelpful....
                                +1 photos
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                Write a comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                I'm writing you this message in order to complain against the company, they have cut off the power supply in DDA Towers in Moti Nagar stating the issue to be a major flaw.
                                They did cut off the light for the days 20th and 21st august, They never explained the reason and they kept on lying about when the electricity is going to return. On 20th August, they kept on lying about the time and it came back after 6 hours. Then on 21st August, they again did the same and this time they issued a notice that the light is going to remain cut-of[censored]ntil 12:00 pm to 6:00 am because of the issue which happened took place on 20th. The electricity returned at 7:00 am which is just infuriating.
                                Rajdhani / Yamuna Power [BSES ] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                                And the electricity has been going on and off as I'm writing you this message. (i forgot to write this in the complaint box.
                                Helpful
                                Be the first one to find this review helpful
                                Found this helpful?
                                1 Comment
                                Report
                                Copy

                                Post your Comment

                                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                                  code
                                  By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
                                  Submit