Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] — Non cooperation for giving me degree certificate

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 464001

Sir, it is to inform that i have completed all formalities for obtaining degree certificate from from rgpv. I came fom from banglore to collect the degree showing them letter of all formalities transaction id of fees paid reciept no. Etc, but your staff refused to give me degree, qasking to produce but your staff refused to give degree certificate without production of original reciept. Hopelessly i m going looking such incooperative view of staff. Now it is requested to please send degree at my residential address. Thanks.

Respected sir/madam,

I have applied online for my b. E. Degree on 15/02/2016 it has been 4 months but i have not received it yet, my details are as:
Enrollment no.: 0108ee091016
Name: divyanshu kothari
Father's name: tilok chand
Admission year: 2009
Course: b. E. (Regular)
Branch: electrical engineering
Institute: samrat ashok technological institue, vidisha
Pass out date: 17/06/2013
Provisional degree no.: 226268 (Dt.17/06/2013)
E-mail id: k. [protected]@gmail.com
Contact nos.: [protected], [protected],[protected]
Postal address: 150, indira complex, vidisha (M. P.), pin: 464001
Degree applied date: 15/02/2016
Degree payment receipt no.: 48291
Bank transaction id: 44439911
Fees paid: rs.250 (Payment through union bank of india)
Please guide me further or do the needful so that i receive my degree at the earliest possible as i am in great need of it as its hampering my joining process with employers.

E-governance rgtu
Jun 17

To me

Dear student,

This is to inform you that if you require your degree on urgent basis,
Kindly contact/visit to university degree section directly.

On 6/17/16, divyanshu kothari wrote:
respected sir/madam,

i have applied online for my b. E. Degree on 15/02/2016 it has been 4 months
but i have not received it yet, my details are as:

enrollment no.: 0108ee091016
name: divyanshu kothari
father's name: tilok chand
admission year: 2009
course: b. E. (Regular)
branch: electrical engineering
institute: samrat ashok technological institue, vidisha
pass out date: 17/06/2013
provisional degree no.: 226268 (Dt.17/06/2013)
e-mail id: k. [protected]@gmail.com
contact nos.: [protected], [protected],[protected]
postal address: 150, indira complex, vidisha (M. P.), pin: 464001
degree applied date: 15/02/2016
degree payment receipt no.: 48291
bank transaction id: 44439911
fees paid: rs.250 (Payment through union bank of india)

please guide me further or do the needful so that i receive my degree at
the earliest possible as i am in great need of it as its hampering my
joining process with employers.

*thanks and regards, *
divyanshu kothari
Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Phone
    +91 755 2678 833
    +91 755 400 4747
    +91 755 2678 870
    Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] Address
    Abbas Nagar, Gandhinagar, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, India - 462033
    View all Rajiv Gandhi Proudyogiki Vishwavidyalaya [RGPV] contact information