Rak Ceramics India — no support for difference in order tie shades

 
4 Reviews
Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 Lavina Vasandani on Aug 23, 2018
We ordered “pulpis white” 25 boxes “fresco crema” 15 boxes and “cementina white”12 boxes and “pulpis crema” 25 boxes on 13th april 2018 to inside outside, pune for our bungalow at nibm, kondwa. We received the material and work started on site. Later we did notice colour differences as we kept opening other boxes. Thus, on 20th and 21st july 2018. We kept inside-outside updated regarding the issue with tile shade, got no satisfactory respones, so we had to call for company person. Thus, on 23rd july we dialed toll free no. Of rak tiles and registered the complaint. On 25th july, this person named rahul with a person of inside-outside visited the site in afternoon to check and clicked some pictures also asked us to wait for the response from company. But they denied the issue in 1st visit, since then rahul visited the site twice to check other boxes as well. They said that it’s the chemical used makes the difference in colour, so in next visit we set a meeting on site with contractor and rahul, thus we concluded with that the difference in tile colour existed. Next 10 days we got no response, again we called the rak toll free no. On 4th august 2018, we got the authorised person in pune mr. Digamber sir’s no. After contacting him, on 9th august rahul sir visited the site again. After 4 visits we found some support from rak team and finally on 13th august we received 3 new boxes by the company as sent by mr digamber, in which 1 box was already obsolate, but we did complaint about minimum 10pcs of tiles and also the labour charges and chemical of the tiles already been used by us.
Mr rahul - [protected]
Mr digamber – [protected]

Complaint Status


[Aug 23, 2018] RAK Ceramics India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Lavina Vasandani, Aug 23, 2018
DIFFERENCE IN TILE SHADES
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

In our Rak Wall Camod the Flush tank is not working in flush tank water is leaking its not working properley please contact me at [protected] and address is 53-20-19, Chaitanya Nagar, Kinnera Teater back side Maddlapalem, Visakhapatnam you can also contact the tenent Mr Tataji directly his Mobile No: [protected] please do need full at an early date.

I am purchased a wash basin for your delaer named brandzone, kottarakkara on 2015 but now the wasin fully cracks appears, i contact the dealer several time but the dealer had no responsible to this matter..my phone number [protected], ...
Sir My wash basin has scar.. kindly I request you to change the wash basin..

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    0%
    Complaints
    71
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    0
    phone
    +91 22 6520 5854
    +91 22 2660 5705
    +91 22 2660 5706
    location
    325, Dheeraj Heritage, Junction of Milan Way, S.V. Road, Santacruz (West), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    Rak Ceramics India - no support for difference in order tie shades