Complaints 3516

File a complaint to Razorpay

Having problems with Razorpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Razorpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Razorpay

Razorpay Phone Numbers

1800 123 1272

Razorpay Website

Razorpay Head Office Address

Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Razorpay reviews & complaints page 50

alawanids
Feb 21, 2021

Address:c/o. Mr.Milind Modak,, S. No.9/2, Narhari Cooprative Housing Society, Building no.2, B/19, Erandawane,Pune

I made payment to Sbi general insurance on 8.12.2020 for Rs.3892. Double payment debited to my bank account
Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Monu mundotiya
    Feb 21, 2021
    Feb 22, 2021
    This thread was updated on Feb 22, 2021

Address:VILLAGE MANDHA, TH DANTARAMGARH, DISS SIKAR

Plzz refund my order prize mob no [protected]
    Hi Monu,

This is very sensitive to us and we would like to have a closer look. Kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5096747] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

Chanti55
      Feb 21, 2021
      Feb 26, 2021
      This thread was updated on Feb 26, 2021

I had completed payment successfully for modern clothing shirts before 20days still didn't has any update on it

I have noted down your concern and have raised a request on your behalf with ticket ID [5116865]. Also, a dispute has been created for the transaction and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Our team will provide you with an update over the same email thread in a while. Appreciate your patience in the interim.

Anas
      Team Razorpay

I have noted down your concern and have raised a request on your behalf with ticket ID [5116865]. Also, a dispute has been created for the transaction and we are getting this checked with the merchant. Our team will provide you with an update over the same email thread in a while. Appreciate your patience in the interim.

Anas
      Team Razorpay

We would like to inform you that our team has provided an update regarding your concern over the ticket ID [5116947]. Please refer to the detailed email and file a chargeback in your issuing bank to get this checked.

Anas,
      Team Razorpay

Gowher Gly
        Feb 20, 2021
        Feb 23, 2021
        This thread was updated on Feb 23, 2021
        The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

The shoppers app

Address:Kupwara jammu and Kashmir

This is to inform you that I made a payment . to a company named the shoppers using your platform and comes out be fraud .Please it’s a request to look into the matter as it is very disappointing to see company like you providing your platform to conduct such misconduct. I am also sharing screenshot for the reference.

Kindly do the needful as I am a student and all my saving is now gone .I request you to please refund the...
        Basavaraj Turai
        from Ponnampet, Karnataka
        Feb 20, 2021
        Mar 3, 2021
        This thread was updated on Mar 3, 2021

Address:At post belavadi

By mistake i am paid to your company rs 1993 please refund my money
        Hi Basavaraj,

Thank you for your time on call. As discussed, a request has been raised on your behalf with ticket ID [5117083] and a dispute has been created for the transaction. Our team is getting this checked with the merchant. An update will be provided to you over the same email thread shortly.

Anas
        Team Razorpay
        Hi, Basavaraj,

We are glad to inform you that our team has provided an update regarding your concern over the ticket ID [5117083]. Feel free to revert back to us, if you have any concern for us,

Anas

Lpokh
          Feb 20, 2021
          Feb 23, 2021

I have paid payment but didn't get services

Hello there
          I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to shared bk agreement.
          "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 1400 rupees and the total profit is 126000".
          And didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runway with...
          Ashokbutani25
          Feb 20, 2021
          Feb 24, 2021
          This thread was updated on Feb 24, 2021

I have paid payment but didn't get service

Hello there,
          I purchased shared bk plan and invested money in that according to shared bk agreement.
          "From the date of rental bicycle rental investors will be provide rental service for the equipment purchased by shared BK.
          The Less period is 90 days, the daily profit is and 850 rs. and 76500 rupees".
          And didn't provide me service perfectly as it promised to me, but it cheated and scammed and runway with my money....
          S8228k
          from Gumia, Jharkhand
          Feb 19, 2021
          Feb 22, 2021

Payment done but didn't receive services

Hello There
          I purchased shared mp plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Mp agreement.
          “from the date of rental mobile power banks investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared MP. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 25 rupees and the total profit is 2250 Rupees".
          and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed...
          Rahul326
          Feb 19, 2021
          Feb 22, 2021

Wish shop company is no longer paying the withdrawal of customers.
          Since we recharged on this site using razorpay security and services.
          Please help us to overcome this..
          As the razorpay company has connection with wish shop company.
          Aug 8, 2021
          Feb 22, 2021
          Razorpay Customer Care's response
          Hi Rahul,

We understand your concern. We'd like to know more about your query. In order to do so, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5096813] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

Harish Sarukte
            from Lonavla, Maharashtra
            Feb 19, 2021
            Feb 23, 2021

Transaction related

Hello There I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement. "from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 160 rupees and the total profit is 1440 Rupees". and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested...
            Mritunjay55
            Feb 19, 2021
            Mar 7, 2021
            This thread was updated on Mar 7, 2021

Address:Road No.26A, Rajeev Nagar, Patna, Bihar 800024

I am Mritunjay Kumar, my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com,
            I purchased a bicycle, Payment Id pay_GYcRVrxYPIP168
            Paid On 7th Feb, 2021, INR.1199/-
            Kindly do refund my amount if seller can't deliver item.
            Expecting you kind and prompted response.
            Feb 28, 2021
            Updated by Mritunjay55
            No response received and when going through support link its not working for me.
            No update on my ticket ID:- [5096994]. Please do need for for Payment Id pay_GYcRVrxYPIP168 dated 07 Feb 2021.

Hi Mritunjay,

We understand your concern. We'd like to know more about your query. In order to do so, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5096994] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.
            is to empower underprivileged children, youth and women through relevant education, innovative healthcare and market-focused livelihood programmes.

Ash Mi
              Feb 19, 2021
              Feb 22, 2021

Sir I am buying some productsBKH enterprise still not received and I cancelled that order. He said refund my money rs1469. So u pls refund my money 1469 T2101231959366742236668

We understand your concern. We'd like to know more about your query. In order to do so, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5097114] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

kittu1234
                Feb 19, 2021
                Mar 11, 2021
                This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2021

Address:8-5-32/15-1, srinidhi colony, road no 9 ,karmanghat

This is to inform you that, i have ordered few t- shirts with order no 20135 and paid 438 rupees from the webiste. After few days when i tried to check the status of my order its not showing any relevant of tracking order, neither we dont have customer care number to call on the website. So requesting you to take immediate action on teeslion website and stop online fraud payments.
                Aug 14, 2021
                Feb 22, 2021
                Razorpay Customer Care's response
                Hi Kittu,

We understand your concern. We'd like to know more about your query. In order to do so, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5097281] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.
                i have order men navy blue & grey checked casual shirt L size from teeslion online . order no #24085 pay amount online through Razorpay Rs.299/- on 17 feb 2021.
                still there is no updates from teeslion about my order.please me

my mail id - [protected]@gmail.com

I had a ordered a hoodie on teeslion.com18 February 2021and till date there is no contact with teeslion.com .
                My order number is #24419
                I have paid through razorpay (₹299)
                I had mailed them so many times about my order.
                There is no contact number to contact them..
                I request you to take some immediate action into the matter
                Please refund the Amount ..

Gowher Gly
                  Feb 19, 2021
                  Feb 22, 2021

Address:Bandipora jammu and Kashmir

My phone no. [protected]...my payment has approved but not credit my account... RS65943.. Please🙏 refund my payment... Please help me.. Sir
                  Feb 19, 2021
                  Updated by Gowher Gly
                  🙏 help me

Hi Gowher,

We understand your concern. We'd like to know more about your query. In order to do so, kindly raise a request here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request along with your transaction and contact details, and mention the ticket ID:- [5097382] so that our concerned team can assist you on priority.

Sreenivasa.

ravitejagulla
                    from Bhoodan Pochampally, Telangana
                    Feb 19, 2021
                    Feb 22, 2021

Hello There
                    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 850 rupees and the total profit is 76, 500 Rupees".
                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and...
                    Brahmaraju
                    Feb 19, 2021
                    Feb 22, 2021

Hello There
                    I purchased shared bk plan and invested my money in that according to Shared Bk agreement.
                    “from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The less period is 90 days, the daily profit is 15 rupees and the total profit is 1350 Rupees".
                    and didn't provide me services perfectly as it promised to me, But it cheated me and scammed and runaway...
                    Rahul Gogiya
                    Feb 19, 2021
                    This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2021

Address:Gwalior

I have payment your platform wish shop app but my money not refund wish shop side so please I request you my payment is refund soon
                    Hi Rahul,

We understand your concern. We see that our team has updated your query on this ticket ID: [5078203]. Please feel free to revert over the same email thread if you still have any issues or concerns we will be more than happy to assist you.

Sreenivasa.

Mahendra.22
                      Feb 19, 2021
                      Feb 22, 2021

3 sweatshirt from tees lion

Sir yesterday night i purchase 3 shirts from teeslion .my money deducted from credit cards but product is not showing for delivery .not contacting with customer Care of teeslion .i think i being fraud for online please refund my money.

My order id is 25631 pl solve my problem otherwise i will complain in police station.
                      Mahendra...
                      Ganesh kokkale
                      from Mysore, Karnataka
                      Feb 19, 2021
                      Feb 22, 2021

Please refund my shared bk amount

Hello there
                      hai 25 shared BK plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement from date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental service of the equipment purchased by shared BK they less period in 90 days the daily profit is 260 proficient the told profit is 23400 rupees and didn't provide me service perfectly has it promise to me but it cheated me and scammed and around me with my money invested my money...
                      Jegi
                      Feb 19, 2021
                      This thread was updated on Feb 19, 2021

Address:Ak enterprises

I ordered 3 shirts in teeslion... But they are fake.. I paid 598 rupees... Still my product not received... One of big cheaters... Please help me to refund my money... My order Id: 10253...please refund it back
                      Hi Jegi,

We understand your concern. We see that our team has updated your query on this ticket ID: [5078150]. Please feel free to revert over the same email thread if you still have any issues or concerns we will be more than happy to assist you.

Sreenivasa.