[Resolved] Razorpay — irctc cancellation fee not refunded

 
6 Reviews
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 Pranav Das on Mar 6, 2018
I have booked a ticket from from IRCTC mobile app on 10th Feb 2018 and a amount of Rs. 990 was paid to [protected]@hdfcbank.

I have cancelled the ticket on 18th Feb'18 but till date i have not received the amount in my account. According to IRCTC a amount of Rs. 1755 has been refunded to razorpay on 19th Feb 2018.

I have cancelled another ticket on the same day i.e on 18th feb and the amount has already been credited via [protected]@icici. But the above mentioned transaction still has no track and the account is also not credited.

I request you please look into this matter and refund the money ASAP. I have also attached the screenshot of the transaction and irctc refund status with this email for your reference.

irctc cancellation fee not refunded
irctc cancellation fee not refunded
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 29, 2018
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Mar 07, 2018
Hey Pranav,

We have received your mail and updated you with the transaction details.
Kindly follow the mail thread for any further queries.

Thanks andRegards,
Team Razorpay
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Hi Pranav,  

A refund has been successfully processed against this transaction.
We have shared the transaction details over an email to you with the reference number: 164045. In case of further queries, please feel free to write back to us on the same mail thread.

Regards,  
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Failed transaction on[protected] while booking Tatkal ticket on IRCTC website . IRCTC informed that refund of Rs.1800/-has been credited to Razorpay on[protected]But till date refund not credited in my account. The detail is Refund I/D [protected] and refund ref. No. rfnd_AOmB0v6fG7whn2

Regards

Veena Gupta
Okay, i wanted to repay amount of RS.1803 on krazybee.

while i was doing my payment money's been debited from my account but it didn't reach the merchant.

now i am so worried, and i can't wait 1 week.

you people took my money now and i want it now. that's how it work for us.

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Mar 28, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Valiveti,  

We have shared the transaction details over an email to you with the reference number: 164432. In case of further queries, please feel free to write back to us on the same mail thread.

Regards,  
Team Razorpay
To
Razorpay

Sir,

I have cancelled ticket on IRCTC website on[protected] of Amritsar Shatabdi Train no.12014 vide PNR no.[protected].Irctc cancelled the ticket refund amount of Rs.1420/- credited to Razorpay on[protected].The detail provided by IRCTC is as under,

(1). cancellation ID: [protected]
(2). Refund Ref.: rfnd_AOm6TuSb7d96uA
Kindly credit the refund to my account

Regards

Veena Gupta
I support to my complaint dated[protected] I am sending herewith screen shot of IRCTC for failed transaction for Rs.1800/-

To
Razorpay

Sir,

Despite my complaint dated 24/06/2018 and 03/07/2018 regarding failed transaction while booking Tatkal ticket I have not received my money of Rs.1800/-. I have already submitted a screen shot with my complaint dated 03/07/2018.What more proof you want to refund my money. Such a poor service provided by Razorpay Bank.I am a senior citizen I hope you will listen me

Regards

Veena Gupta

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    749
    Pending
    14
    Resolved
    712
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - irctc cancellation fee not refunded