[Resolved] Razorpay — irctc payment using razorpay failed | money deducted but refund not received

 
9 Reviews
Mumbai, Mumbai City District, Maharashtra, India
 SHRADDHESH KUBADE on Jan 28, 2018
Hi razorpay,

My irctc payment using bhim app (Razorpay payment gateway) got failed on 17th jan, amount debited from bank but not received refunded after 7 days to my account. As per irctc, they have not received payment for this transaction.

Bhim app payment transaction id:[protected]

Kindly check and proceed my refund to my default account.

Thanks

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 11, 2018
Its resolved after registering complaint in bank.

Thanks
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2018
Hey Shraddesh,

Kindly drop us a mail to [email protected] with the IRCTC transaction ID (along with a screenshot) and we will have this looked into.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I tried to book my ticket in irctc app through razorpay using ipo address but money was credited razorpay account and my ticket was not booked and my money was debited from my account . I have tried two times amount of 2650 was debited from account. While i was traveling this type of [censored] i done what can i do .

Abimathi's reply, Mar 2, 2018
my money also deducted from my account but ticket is not booked :(. Still there is no reply or possible solution from that people. i raised a complaint on consumer complaints form also but i could not gt my money back. i have mailed to this id "[email protected]" hope it helps .
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Bala,

Apologies for the delay in response. We checked the transaction id 803411417159 and 803411626853 and see that these have been successfully refunded . For further details, drop us a mail on [email protected]

Thanks and Regards
Team Razorpay

Comment marked as Resolved

The user did not respond to the messages. The review should not be taken into consideration.
My transaction failed during ticket booking using razorpay UPI system. Could you please refund the amount. the details are as attached. It's really shameful that nobody reponds to mails.

Regards,
Anoop

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Mar 29, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

Apologies for the delay in response. We confirm that the refund in reference 806419786423 has been successfully processed. We have updated you with the details on 163499, please follow the mail thread for further details on the same.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I have made transactions of amount rs 410 for booking train ticket using upi from irctc. But both the payment not completed and also showing failed at irctc end. Money has been deducted from bank account.
I have attached
Bank upi statement
Please help

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Apr 11, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Raj,

The refund for the transaction ID 100001218294346 has been successfully processed on April 10, 2018. For further details please drop us a mail to [email protected], we will be happy to help.

Regards,
Team Razorpay
I tried to book my ticket in irctc app through razorpay using BHIM upi but money was credited razorpay account and my ticket was not booked and my money was debited from my account . I want to refund my money. i hope so u can help

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Danish,

We checked and see that a refund for the UPI reference no. : 811111496401 is processed from our end on 26th April, 2018. The amount will be credited to your account within 7-10 working days.
For any further details drop us a mail to [email protected] and we will be happy to assist you.

Best Regards,
Team Razorpay
I had made a payment twice by bhim upi app on 28 june
Money deducted from my acc but booking failed

I got a msz from irctc about refund money
My ids is
[protected]

My 2nd id is

[protected]

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2018
Verified Support

Hi,

We checked the mentioned UPI reference numbers 817911041971 and 817911049370 and confirm that the refund for both has been successfully processed at our end on 29th June, 2018. Please drop us a mail to [email protected] for more details on the refund.

Thanks and regards,
Team Razorpay
I have made transactions of amount Rs535 for booking train ticket using upi from irctc. But both the payment not completed and also showing failed at irctc end. Money has been deducted from bank account.
I have attached
Bank upi statement
Please help
Upi id-HDF51029B5EF1144146A6EAA8024D6F7523
[email protected]
Irctc id-[protected]
Date-06/07/2018 at 11:28

Hi,
I was trying to book my ticket on 21 October on IRCTC. Ticket was not booked but the amount is deducted from razorpay while paying through UPI.

The same case happened twice while booking on 6 th October. Yet I have not received refund from razorpay.
Also not be able to connect with customer care.

Transaction Id[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ravikiran,

We checked the transactions with UPI reference numbers 829411823094, 827911731382 and 827911737150 and confirm that the refunds were successfully processed.
Please refer to the mail with reference number: 282121 for more details and feel free to write back to us on the same.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Hi,
I was trying to book my ticket on 21 October on IRCTC. Ticket was not booked but the amount is deducted from razorpay while paying through UPI.

The same case happened twice while booking on 6 th October. Yet I have not received refund from razorpay.
Also not be able to connect with customer care.

Transaction Id[protected]
[protected]
[protected]
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Ravikiran,

We checked the transactions with UPI reference numbers 829411823094, 827911731382 and 827911737150 and confirm that the refunds were successfully processed.
Please refer to the mail with reference number: 282121 for more details and feel free to write back to us on the same.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    95%
    Complaints
    671
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    635
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - irctc payment using razorpay failed | money deducted but refund not received