[Resolved] Razorpay — not got confirmation message from health icon but amount paid

 
5 Reviews
Nandyal, Kurnool District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Jilanbasha on Nov 14, 2018
I have ordered coconut oil from health icon, used debit card. Amount payed. But confirmation message was not come. Please refund the amount. Thanks i have ordered coconut oil from health icon, used debit axis debit card. Amount payed. But confirmation message was not sent.. Please respond and refund the amount. I have ordered for coconut oil from health icon used debit card of axis bank. Amount payed, but i was not got confirmation message.. Please refund the amount.. Thanking you sir.

Complaint marked as Resolved Dec 17, 2018

Complaint Status


[Nov 14, 2018] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2018
Hi,

Please share the details of the transaction here: https://razorpay.com/support/ and we'll have this looked into at the earliest.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi, thank you for reaching out. Please DM us your registered contact number. We are here to help! Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Sir,
I have booked the ticket from Secunderabad to chennai on 12th dec. When i entered my bank details it is showing that "PENDING FROM BANK END".
I don't even know whether mine is booked or cancelled.Even i cannot able to cancel that transaction.

Requesting you to kindly help us.
Sai cheruvupalli's reply, Nov 9, 2018
Sir,

Small edit..i have booked ticket in railways (charminar express)
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Sai,

Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with the transaction details and we'll have this looked into at the earliest. You can also refer to our dispute resolution guide: https://razorpay.com/dispute-guide/ that outlines key steps to troubleshoot your payment related queries.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I have ordered full dress & done online payment but haven't received yet
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2018
Verified Support

Hi Soniya,

Please write to us at: https://razorpay.com/support/#request with the transaction details and we'll have this looked into at the earliest. You can also refer to our dispute resolution guide: https://razorpay.com/dispute-guide/ that outlines key steps to troubleshoot your payment related queries.

Thanks and Regards,
Team Razorpay
I'm Ronny i was booking a ticket in irtc app
They directed me to razorpay via google pay.The money got deducted but ticket is not generated.
Google Transaction ID: CICAgKDCm6_4AQ
UPI Transaction ID:[protected]

Ronny P Sunny's reply, Nov 20, 2018
I haven't received any response
Ronny P Sunny's reply, Nov 20, 2018
This is the irtc app notification

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    97%
    Complaints
    709
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    682
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - not got confirmation message from health icon but amount paid