Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Razorpay — Payment done but didn't get service

Hi I am Niraj Kumar.
I purchased shared BK plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement.from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The lease period is 90 days and the daily income is 850...and he didn't provide me services prefectly as it promished to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.

I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay...so please look into my case asap.

Name-Niraj kumar
Investment date- 16/01/2021
Cheating date- 25/01/2021
E-mail- niraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Transaction ID-
T2101161002363606738347

We have also checked my details of payment on razorpay site.. here shown payment received by razorpay. But they cheated me...so please refund my money razorpay
Payment done but didn
Payment done but didn
Payment done but didn
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Feb 28, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Hi I am Niraj Kumar. I purchased shared BK plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement.from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The lease period is 90 days and the daily income is 850...and he didn't provide me services prefectly as it promished to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money. I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay...so please look into my case asap. Name-Niraj kumar Investment date- 16/01/2021 Cheating date- 25/01/2021 E-mail- [email protected] Transaction ID- T2101161002363606738347 Payment id-pay_GPqbJxUzCxOyre I have also go to bank so many times to file a chargeback form but they already told the money has been sent from my side and razorpay recived your money and bank also provide RRN no.. razorpay cheated me they didn't give me services
Feb 28, 2021

Complaint Status

Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 02, 2021
Updated by Nirajnk952
Hi I am Niraj Kumar.
I purchased shared BK plan and invested my money in that according to shared BK agreement.from the date of rental bicycle investors will be provide rental services for the equipment purchased by shared BK. The lease period is 90 days and the daily income is 850...and he didn't provide me services prefectly as it promished to me, but it cheated me and scammed and runaway with my money.

I invested my money in shared BK because it connected to trusted gateway razorpay...so please look into my case asap.sir I have also check on razorpay website that my payment is received by razorpay but he didn't give me services.

Name-Niraj kumar
Investment date- 16/01/2021
Cheating date- 25/01/2021
E-mail- niraj.[protected]@gmail.com
Transaction ID-
T2101161002363606738347
Payment id-pay_GPqbJxUzCxOyre

Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

PB LIFESTYLES-. Gaming Chair ordered with an online remittance of Rs 693 - order number 15253. Indications point towards a pottential fraud in action. Refund requested.Thank you.

Manoj
[protected]
Who is responsible for the refund PB LIFESTYLES Or RAZORPAY?

PLS UPDATE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Razorpay
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    44%
    Complaints
    2778
    Pending
    1140
    Resolved
    933
    Razorpay Address
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT