[Resolved] Razorpay — pending from backend

 
3 Reviews
India
 sathyathangam on Jun 12, 2019
Hai,

I tried to book ticket from IRCTC app. But, once the amount is debited from my account through Razorpay, I received the message as
"PENDING FROM BACKEND". And the ticket is "not booked" .
And I didn't find any booking details in transaction history. Kindly refund my money at the earliest.

My transaction id : [protected]
Transaction Date: 07/06/2019 17:31

pending from backend
pending from backend
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 17, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 12, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2019
Hi,

We see that the refund has been successfully processed on 12th Jun, 2019 . You may check your IRCTC txn status here on this link with the transaction id:[protected] - https://razorpay.com/support/#refund with the IRCTC txn id.

Thanks and regards,
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Pyment completed through phone also my money debited but rozopay show faild

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 13, 2019
Verified Support

Hey,

We checked and see that the payment pay_CgQqynnY41vcLo is a successful transaction.You can track the status of your transaction here : https://bit.ly/2DSjy4T
Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries .

Thanks & Regards
Team Razorpay
Pavan bhandwalkar
Hello I yesterday buy SpiceJet flight ticket payment options may I click IRCTC rozrypay debit card otp is write but ahead I debit Rs and not any massage ticket received for me what is problem
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Pavan,

We have received your request and our team is currently working on the same. Please do expect an update on the email thread with the ticket ref: 544238 at the earliest. Your patience is highly appreciated.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    692
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    661
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - pending from backend