[Resolved] Razorpay — reg: freshersworld payment

 
5 Reviews
2nd Stage BTM Layout, Kuvempu Nagar, Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 Aman_94 on Jun 7, 2019
Sir/Madam,
I am Aman Anand. I am a student. I am unlocking my fresherworld account and paid of ₹825 for premium membership for fresherworld through Canara Bank UPI. I got successfully message but amount was deduct but still premium not unlocked.
My Payment Id:_ pay_Ceu41NCQtOC2sD.
I request to look into this matter and i will waiting for your reply.

reg: freshersworld payment
Complaint marked as Resolved Jul 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jun 10, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 11, 2019
Hey Aman,

We checked and see that the payment pay_Ceu41NCQtOC2sD is a successful transaction.You can track the status of your transaction here : https://bit.ly/2DSjy4T
Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries .

Thanks & Regards
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Passport fee is 1500 online but it deducted 4000 from my account as no other option was being shown

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi,

Kindly share your contact details along with your transaction details over here: https://razorpay.com/support/#request, we will get back to you and address your concerns at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Iam pay for phone pe to [protected]@hdfcbank but my transaction successful but we tell ur transaction decline

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hi

We checked and see that the payment with the ID pay_ChCc0xKSWkIcFB is a successful transaction. You can check the status of the same here: https://bit.ly/2DSjy4T
Kindly contact the merchant for any service/refund related queries .

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
Booked ticket on irctc app using razorpay-googlepay option. Sum of 2841 got debited but ticket not booked.

Upi id[protected].

Kindly help.

The irctc app shows payment pending from bank. Googlepay shows payment successful, ticket purchased.

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hey,

We checked the transaction 100001889067409 and see that this is an unsuccessful payment. You should ideally receive a refund for the same within 7-10 working days. The status of your refund can be tracked here https://razorpay.com/support/#refund.

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay
I tried to book tatkal ticket from irctc and while paying through razor pay UPI, my money was deducted and showed successfully paid .
But in IRCTC my ticket has not been booked.

Please let me know how my money would be refund?

Razorpay Customer Care's response, Jun 18, 2019
Verified Support

Hey Shree,

We see that the IRCTC transaction with ID: 100001872165959 was successfully refunded on 7th Jun, 2019. You can check the status of the same here: https://razorpay.com/support/#refund

Thanks & Regards,
Team Razorpay

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    692
    Pending
    11
    Resolved
    660
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - reg: freshersworld payment