Razorpay — watch not dispatch after online payment to orange express

 
1 Review
B-203, Swapna shursti, Nr. Jaldhara chokdi, GIDC Ankleshwar, Ankleshwar, Gujarat, India
 Rakesh Dosi on Nov 11, 2019
I pay 2532 Rs for watch ( For female) on 19.10.2019. Payment ID: pay_DK8EjKElFMKFsN to Razorpay. I received mail for success received paymanr by e-mail:[protected]@razorpay.com.
I compained but only extension to deliver message received.
pls. find e mail details

I think it is fraud.
Hello Sir

Due to heavy orders, we are still stuck in processing the orders. the maximum and final commitment is that product will be delivered in November month.
Thanks for the corporation and we are ourselves working hard to get the goods delivered to you.

Thanks & Regards
Support Team
Sonakshi

On Thu, Oct 31, 2019 at 8:20 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

Dear Sir,

Status of Product.
Refund or dispatch product which is ordered.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: "rakesh natwarlal dosi"
Sent: Sat, 19 Oct 2019 22:14:08
To: "Orange Express"
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

OK fine.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Orange Express
Sent: Sat, 19 Oct 2019 11:59:15
To: rakesh natwarlal dosi
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Hello Sir,


We dont have refund policy.
we will definitely delivered your order in the end of month.

Thanks & Regards
Support Team
Sonakshi

On Fri, Oct 18, 2019 at 8:22 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

Can you give tentative days.
If you can't delver within 2-3 days return amount.
I don't want any other product. All product is not good and are chipper.
If you don't have product why put on site.
Account No is [protected]
and IFS code is SBIN0005590

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Orange Express
Sent: Fri, 18 Oct 2019 11:22:07
To: rakesh natwarlal dosi
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Hello Sir,


We have sent you some collection. please choose from them, it will be delivered in 2-3 working days., because the order you have placed it will take more few days to delivered.

Thanks & Regards
Support Team
Sonakshi

On Wed, Oct 16, 2019 at 8:31 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

Dear sir,

Order number ORD74502923
It was already in mail.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Orange Express
Sent: Wed, 16 Oct 2019 13:08:22
To: rakesh natwarlal dosi
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Hello Sir,


Sorry for delay reply.
Kindly share your order number so that we can assist you.


Thanks Regards
Support Team\
Sonakshi

On Tue, Oct 15, 2019 at 7:48 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

I think your site is fraud and not replying.
Should I load police complain?

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: "rakesh natwarlal dosi"
Sent: Mon, 14 Oct 2019 20:12:51
To: "Orange Express"
Cc: "rakeshdosi1"
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Pls. reply, What is status of my order.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: "rakesh natwarlal dosi"
Sent: Thu, 10 Oct 2019 21:29:41
To: "Orange Express"
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Dear Sir,
Any update about dispatch of watch.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Orange Express
Sent: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 16:12:36
To: rakesh natwarlal dosi
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Hello Rakesh,


Your order is for our sit e is ORD74502923 .


Thanks & Regards
Support Team
Sonakshi

On Sun, Sep 22, 2019 at 3:50 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

Thanks sir.

But no order number for tracking.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Orange Express
Sent: Sun, 22 Sep 2019 12:25:00
To: rakesh natwarlal dosi
Subject: Re: Payment successful for Orange Express

Hello Sir,


Due to unexpected heavy orders we are delay with shipment.
Its a humble request to corporate with us.
We are trying our best to dispatch the your order as soon as possible. (The maximum date First week of october)
If you need any more information so kindly reply on the same mail.

Thanks & Regards
Support Team
Sonakshi

On Sat, Sep 21, 2019 at 9:18 PM rakesh natwarlal dosi wrote:

Dear sir,
Can you give details about order No. and status about my order.

Rakesh dosi
303, Sukun flate,
Arunachal road, Subhanpura,
Vadodara
[protected] & [protected]

From: Team Razorpay
Sent: Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:30:54
To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
Subject: Payment successful for Orange Express

Orange Express
Powered by
Razorpay
Orange Express
₹2, 532.00
Paid Successfully
Payment Id
pay_DK8EjKElFMKFsN
Paid On
19th Sep, 2019
Method
State Bank of India
Net Banking
Mobile Number
[protected]
For any product or service related queries, please contact Orange Express support.
If a refund has been initiated for this payment, you can check the refund status here.
If Orange Express is unable to resolve your issue, please go through our Customer Dispute Guide.

Complaint Status


[Nov 12, 2019] Razorpay customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Razorpay Customer Care's response, Nov 13, 2019
Hi Rakesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have raised a request on your behalf [email reference number: 1247596] to our concerned team and they will get back to you at the earliest.

Thanks & Regards
Team Razorpay
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    96%
    Complaints
    793
    Pending
    17
    Resolved
    753
    location
    Ground & 1st Floor, SJR Cyber, Laskar Hosur Road, Bengaluru, Karnataka, India - 560030
    Razorpay - watch not dispatch after online payment to orange express