[Resolved] Real Data Jobs — Cancel my membership package

 
21 Reviews
 Monika Noutiyal on Apr 24, 2017
Sorry, I am not interested in this job. Please cancel my membership order. I have already done complain but I received a message that your membership package has been send . but I have no enough money for that please cancel my order .my address is Monika D/O chanderpal near ravidas mandir village pinjora malhipur road Saharanpur -247001 and my email ID noutiyal0@gmail.com
Complaint marked as Resolved May 25, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 24, 2017] Real Data Jobs customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
pooh naik's response, Apr 18, 2017
cancel my order
my phone no is [protected]
dont send me order on this adress ;
A/P khaskilwada sawantwadi Dist : Sindhudurg State : Maharashtra pin code : 416510 house no : E-220
Verified Support
Real Data Jobs Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2017
Hello, We will cancel the order. There is no compulsion to buy it
Updated by Monika Noutiyal, Apr 24, 2017
Please cancel immediately
Docket no. RT[protected]IN
Mob.[protected]
Complaint comments  20 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

please cancel my courier membership package. i am not interested in doing this job bcoz all the others peoples are saying that its a scam. and i am not interested working the scam company. cancel the membership package which has been dispatched if it still comes i will not pay for it. so do me เค… fever of cancelling the ordered package.

email id- mkmaddy394@gmail.com
I want to cancel my order and dont send mr the package
Cancel my membership order don't send order to my address
anshuojha65@gmail.com
Contact [protected]
Iam not interested...please dont sent me a membership package.My number is [protected]... my mail id is -mohamedrabiyudeen2@gmail.com i already complained but i could not sure to post ...Please dont sent me...Cancel my membership package
Please cancel my package as well. I am not interested for the same. Would appreciate your quickness. Thank you!
I am not interested in this. please cancel my membership order. please don't send the package to the address.
Mail id: aparnasubramaniyam1998@gmail.com
contact no: [protected]
sorry for the inconvenience caused by me and i hope a quick response to my request.
please cancel my registration and membership package. i dont have a too much money also to pay fees. it has been done by one of my friend bymistakelly. so do me a favour of cancelling my registration and membership package.
docket no RT[protected]IN
email id- mkmaddy394@gmail.com
Please cancel my registration and membership package.i dont have interest to do this job.my docket number is RT[protected]IN.pls cancel it

Email id:
vaishalimathiyalagan@gmail.com
sir i want to cancel my order I have no money to purchase it, And I place this order in hurry please cancel this order my address--- house no 12, saran nagar shiv vihar colony A road jodhpur phone no--[protected], my email----beniwal656@gmail.com
Please cancel my membership and don't send the package of docket no RT[protected]IN please cancel it.
Please cancel my membership and don't send the package of docket no RT[protected]IN.and mail address is jeevankamble08@gmail.com please cancel the order
Plz cancel my membership i not enough money now so cancel my membership
Please cancel my membership order placed on 6th August.Iam not interested to work.so please cancei my order and plese dont send me any courier.
I am not interested because my college is open soon
I am not interested . Please cancel my membership order..
please cancel my membership card adressed to 1-3/12-6, meera saheb street, vidhyadharapuram, vijayawada-520012 i dont want membership card
I am not interested . Please cancel my membership order..

my email id
smohan503@gmail.com
sir please cancel my registration order as on 11/06/2017 and dont send it to my address as provided my eamil ID is nishisingh988@gmail.com kindly dont send any package to my home i m not going to pay any money.please.
sar I am not interested in this job plz cancle my order don't send a peKage
address - at post anwade kh tel chopda dis jalgon pincode 425108

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    79%
    Complaints
    295
    Pending
    10
    Resolved
    229
    phone
    +91 76 6783 1212
    location
    54,Andavar Street, Sampath Nagar, Erode, Tamil Nadu, India - 638011
    Real Data Jobs - Cancel my membership package