Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Redbus — bus cancelled but refund not received till date

I am yet to receive below mentioned payment even after several reminders through phone or mail.
Pl pay immediately.

Dear kush shresth,

We regret to inform you that your bus shakti travels from noida to jaipur (Rajasthan) on 3/22/2020 4:45:00 pm has been cancelled by the bus operator.

We have initiated a refund for this tin tp4c77703720
Refund amount: rs. 1365
Refund initiation date: 3/28/2020 8:46:53 pm
Expected refund date: 4/4/2020 8:46:53 pm

Thank you for choosing redbus!

Best regards,
Your friends at redbus.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 15, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Apr 13, 2020

Complaint Status

Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 13, 2020
Updated by Kush Shresth
I am yet to receive refund of cancelled bus tickets:
Dear Kush Shresth,

We regret to inform you that your bus Shakti Travels from Noida to Jaipur (rajasthan) on 3/22/2020 4:45:00 PM has been cancelled by the bus operator.

We have initiated a refund for this Tin TP4C77703720
Refund Amount: Rs. 1365
Refund Initiation Date: 3/28/2020 8:46:53 PM
Expected Refund Date: 4/4/2020 8:46:53 PM

Thank you for choosing redBus!

Best Regards,
Your friends at redBus.
Verified Support
Apr 14, 2020
Red Bus Customer Care's response
Hi Kush!

Greetings from all o[censored]s, here at redBus!

Thank you for reaching out to us regarding the refund status for your ticket id TP4C77703720. I’m Thokchom and I have been working on your case.

As discussed, your refund is stuck with the payment gateway. We have escalated this matter to them and they have assured us that they will be processing your refund shortly. Please wait for 5 - 7 working days for the refund to reflect into your account. Do let us know in case you don't receive it by then. Thanks again for reaching out.

Details of the transaction are given below:

•       PO No. : [protected]
•       Refunded Amount: Rs. 1365/-

Basis the policy of your bank, the amount should reflect in your account within 5 - 7 business days. I do hope this solution made you happy. 

Once again, I thank you for choosing redBus and hope you accept my sincerest apologies. 

Have a great day! 

Take Care,  
Team redBuddy 
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Red Bus
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    2892
    Pending
    30
    Resolved
    1862
    Red Bus Address
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT