[Resolved]  Redbus — Irresponsible service

I seriously pity on you guys never Expirenced such a disaster.

I had booked a bus from ERODE to Bangalore on Bharathi travels where the seat no was L3 and L2

But without intimation the seats got swapped, is this way u guys run your company

This is the message I have got after 40 mins of booking

Shifted Ticket - Dear Passenger your Ticket Number: 1909802 for the journey on 30/09/2022 is shifted from Ser No: CBE BLR capella(L3, L2- 2 seats), to Ser No: CBE BRL(L14, L15- 2 seats), journey on 30/09/2022. Boarding : Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass at 04:20 PM, Address: Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass.- www.bharathitravels.com

Later wen boarded the bus they are telling it as been changed by redbus flop service will definitely take this to consumer court and social media as well you guys can better shut your company
+1 photos
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Sep 30, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
It's not resolved I seriously pity on you guys never Expirenced such a disaster. I had booked a bus from ERODE to Bangalore on Bharathi travels where the seat no was L3 and L2 But without intimation the seats got swapped, is this way u guys run your company This is the message I have got after 40 mins of booking Shifted Ticket - Dear Passenger your Ticket Number: 1909802 for the journey on 30/09/2022 is shifted from Ser No: CBE BLR capella(L3, L2- 2 seats), to Ser No: CBE BRL(L14, L15- 2 seats), journey on 30/09/2022. Boarding : Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass at 04:20 PM, Address: Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass.- www.bharathitravels.com Later wen boarded the bus they are telling it as been changed by redbus flop service will definitely take this to consumer court and social media as well you guys can better shut your company
Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 30, 2022
Updated by Vinu7579
It's not resolved

How did it change to resolved

I seriously pity on you guys never Expirenced such a disaster.

I had booked a bus from ERODE to Bangalore on Bharathi travels where the seat no was L3 and L2

But without intimation the seats got swapped, is this way u guys run your company

This is the message I have got after 40 mins of booking

Shifted Ticket - Dear Passenger your Ticket Number: 1909802 for the journey on 30/09/2022 is shifted from Ser No: CBE BLR capella(L3, L2- 2 seats), to Ser No: CBE BRL(L14, L15- 2 seats), journey on 30/09/2022. Boarding : Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass at 04:20 PM, Address: Bhavani Byepass Or Lakasminagar Byepass.- www.bharathitravels.com

Later wen boarded the bus they are telling it as been changed by redbus flop service will definitely take this to consumer court and social media as well you guys can better shut your company
Verified Support
Oct 11, 2022
Red Bus Customer Care's response
Hi,

Greetings from redBus Team!

We are checking on your concern and we will get back to you soon with updates.

Please allow us some time.

Thank you
Team redBus!

Note:-We never ask for UPI PIN or Account details over the phone. Please do not share the same.
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    Red Bus
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    69%
    Complaints
    3639
    Pending
    135
    Resolved
    2420
    Red Bus Address
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071
    View all Red Bus contact information