Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Redbus — regarding refund, incorrect amount

Booked a bus from amreli to mumbai on 5th may 2020 for 18th may 2020 for 2 passengers. 2000/- amount was charged for same.. Suddenly the bus got cancelled automatically
Ticket no. Tp[protected]
Kindly refund the full amount as soon as possible. As i have not received any mail regarding same.. Kindly look into the issue and refund me as soon as possible...

Complaint Status


[May 11, 2020] Red Bus customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response May 11, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from redBus!

We tried reaching you on the registered contact number multiple times. Unfortunately, the calls were not getting connected.

We would like to inform that a full refund was initiated on 5th May 2020 for the ticket ID: TP[protected]. The refund should reflect within 5 - 7 bank working days in the source account from the date of initiation.

Please be rest assured the refund process is complete from redBus end. Kindly request you to check with your bank if you do not receive the refund in the mentioned timeline.

Thank you for contacting redBus.

With regards,
Team redBusa
Verified Support
Red Bus Customer Care's response May 11, 2020
Hi,

Greetings from redBus!

We tried reaching you on the registered contact number multiple times. Unfortunately, the calls were not getting connected.

We would like to inform that a full refund was initiated on 5th May 2020 for the ticket ID: TP[protected]. The refund should reflect within 5 - 7 bank working days in the source account from the date of initiation.

Please be rest assured the refund process is complete from redBus end. Kindly request you to check with your bank if you do not receive the refund in the mentioned timeline.

Thank you for contacting redBus.

With regards,
Team redBus
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    72%
    Complaints
    2606
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1855
    Red Bus Address
    Domlur Layout, Karnataka, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560071