Redenberg Info Media — cheating

Address:600091

My name is lokesh. M. My mobile no. Is [protected].

The above said company announced a investment scheme as below said.

If you invest 5900 to them they will transfer 100 rupees for 109 days to their money wallet (Paizapay). When the wallet fills with rs.500 we can transfer that money to our personal bank account. And also we can use that wallet money for mobile recharge, dth recharge, flipkart, hotel booking, bus booking. On 3rd of october they announced that we cant transfer the wallet amount to bank for new investors. But i am old investor.

Now the problem is i transfered 1036 rs. From my wallet to my bank account on 27/11/2018. It was failed. My money deducted from my wallet but they didnt credit the money to my sb account. When i speak with them over the customer care [protected]. They said that it will be cleared in 48 hours.
Till today it was not cleared. When i try to speak with them through their number it was always busy. Some times i am getting connection after 5.45 minutes of call waiting with music line was disconnected.

And also we cant use their wallet money for any of their alternatives such as mobile recharge, dth recharge... Etc... Simply money is in their wallet. We cant transfer money to our sb account we can use that money for their linked services such as recharge hotel booking bus booking flipkart. Nothing. Then only i thought they are trying to cheat us.

Like this so many peoples facing problems.

On thursday 20/12/2018 i emailed them about this issues. And said if you didnt clear this issue i will complain about this to https://www.consumercomplaints.in.

From friday (Next day of my email to them) they stop giving payment to my wallet too.

If it is possible for you kindly do the needful.

Several peoples involved in this mlm business.

I invested 5900 its a minium. But so many persons invested 50000, 1lakhs too..

Their address and contact details are given below :

Redenberg info media
732-1, diamond complex, 2nd floor,
Trichy road,
Ramanathapuram,
Coimbatore - 641 045
Phone: +[protected] whatsapp: +[protected]

Thanks in advance.

Really your service is very great.

I came out from lot of problems through you.

M. Lokesh
Yes (2)
Dec 27, 2018
Updated by lokes68
their email address is : [protected]@paizapay.com

Same Issue facing from couple of weeks, I could not communicate to anybody and even they did not send any messages regarding this issue.
lokes68's [Complaint's author] reply, Dec 27, 2018
even i informed him through my email that i will complaint about this issue to https://www.consumercomplaints.in . After emailing that they stopped sending their money to wallet. I think its corporate guts.
Paiza Pay company email [protected]@paizapay.com Plan 5900 and get 109 day after 10900 this company fraud to indian people .this company to say i just double ur money to some time period
Redenberg info media
2nd floor. Pazhamudhir nilayam, 732-1, trichy rd, t nagar, ramanathapuram, coimbatore, tamil nadu 641045

Puzhuthivakkam