Panasonic India Private Limited — DEFETIVE PIECE

 
1 Review
83 ISHWARNAGAR SOC UDHNA MAGDALA ROAD BHATAR CHAR RASTA SURAT 395017, SURAT, Gujarat, India
 HEMANT 61
am very sorry to state you that even though your service team has visited the problem is not solved and I want my money refund as I have already purchased L.G.FRIDGE and I give you notice to refund my money. I further state you that I will keep your piece for today itself and then I will sell the fridge into scrap and I will be eligible for refund of my money and I will go to the consumer court if you do not refund my money.

With this I will be eligible to sell the fridge into scrap tomorrow as I have short of space at my house> This is last notice and I will be no further comminicatung with you

Please refund my money at the earliest and take your Ref from my place as on today

Tomorrow I will be free to sent you the notice via Consumer Court

HEMANT DESAI
[protected]


From: Raunika Dua <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
To: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Sent: Wednesday, 24 July 2013 12:08 PM
Subject: Fw: PI-CS[protected]

Dear Mr.Hemant, This has reference to the below mail regarding performance of your Ref . At the outset, please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you. We understand from our service team, that the unit was attended to and required job is completed and set has been found working ok. We thank you very much for your kind cooperation and understanding during resolution of the issue. We are sure the unit is performing to your satisfaction and you are having a better user experience. Your patronage is important to us. Assuring you of our best services; always. Raunika Dua Senior Executive-Customer Relation
Customer Care
Panasonic India Private Limited
ABW Tower, IFFCO Chowk,
M.G.Road, Sector - 25, Gurgaon,
Haryana - 122 001 Landline:[protected]
Website: www.panasonic.co.in
Helpline:1800 108/1333 /[protected] /[protected]
Join us on Social media:
www.facebook.com/panasonicindia
www.twitter.com/Panasonicindia
----- Forwarded by Raunika Dua/India/PI/Panasonic on 23/07/2013 15:51 -----

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com" <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>,
Date: 23/07/2013 13:33
Subject: Re: PI-CS[protected]


I am sorry to state that even though your service team has visisted for repairing there is no solution in cooling .It's seems that the replacement piece is also the defective piece and I am fed up with thw Panasonic Company. I taday itself is going to purchase the L.G.fFridge in replacement of your defective piecs and I will take the receipt for the money received by me for your defective piece and will get the certificate from techincal advisors. This is to inform you that as soon as deal will be made in exchange of your defective piece with L.G.Fridge I will claim my money for the defetive piecce supplied by you through consumer court.

Please take the notice of same

HEMANT DESAI
[protected]

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: Hemant <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>; "raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com" <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Sent: Tuesday, 9 July 2013 11:48 AM
Subject: Re: PI-CS[protected]
To
The Officer in Charge

With reference to above I would like to state you that I have made complaints for Refrigerator wide complaint no PI-ASC[protected] BUT i RECEIVED PHONE FROM FROM YOUR SERVICE centre that I have to pay Rs 1123.00 from the date of purchase but as you are aware that I have face many difficulty from the defective piece purchased on febuary 2012 and you have replaced the same on December 2012 so as per the ccondition the warranty period start frrom december 2012

Kindly look into the matter and reply me as soon so that I can further action

HEMANT DESAI
MOBILE NO [protected]

From: Hemant <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: "raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com" <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Sent: Monday, 3 December 2012 11:22 AM
Subject: Re: PI-CS[protected]
Thanks for your gesture
Sent from my iPhone
On 05-Nov-2012, at 5:35 PM, raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com wrote: Dear Sir , We have noted the contents of your below mail . Our Branch service team is working on your case and will arrange the delivery of the set at earliest note. We request your kind cooperation till that time and assure you with best of our services. We feel sorry for this unfortunate incident occurred and sincerely appreciate your continued patronage. For further assistance, feel free to contact undersigned. With Regards
Raunika Dua
Sr Executive
Customer Relations-Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd


----- Forwarded by Raunika Dua/India/PI/Panasonic on 05/11/2012 17:31 ----- From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com, Date: 05/11/2012 11:51 Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]

--- On Mon, 5/11/12, HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com
Date: Monday, 5 November, 2012, 11:49 AM


I am going out of india on 08/11/2012 so please dispatch the ref before 08/11/2012

Hemant desai
[protected]

--- On Wed, 31/10/12, HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com
Date: Wednesday, 31 October, 2012, 1:52 PM


What is the position. It seems that you are not interested in customer care relation or you are misguiding the consumer

It seems you are forcing me to go the consumer court

Hemant Desai
[protected]

--- On Mon, 29/10/12, HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com
Date: Monday, 29 October, 2012, 12:44 PM



FINAL REMINDER ASSUMING THAT YOU ACCEPTED MY DEMAND FOR THE REFUND WITH 2% INREREST P.A FROM THE DATE OF PURCHASE AND OTHER COMPENSATION AS DECIDE BY CONSUMER COURT.

HEMANT DESAI


--- On Sat, 27/10/12, HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com
Date: Saturday, 27 October, 2012, 1:40 PM


Since this is the fourth day and there is no reply or any communication from your side I take into the account that you are refunding my money with 2% interest from the date of purchase for the defective piece model no 464 which has been already taken by you

Further I will also like to state you that this is my final reminder and any legal action taken by me will accepted by you for refund of amount with 2% interest from the date of purchase and any compensation as demanded by me

Hemant Desai
[protected]

--- On Tue, 23/10/12, raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com> wrote:

From: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Subject: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: "HEMANT DESAI" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Tuesday, 23 October, 2012, 6:14 PM

Dear Sir,

As informed the replacement of your product is under process .

We understand from our service team that the replacement of your product is under process and you will
be provided with upgraded version 465ltr ref , for which our Branch service incharge Mr Pinakin has confirmed
you the differential amount to be paid .

Based on your request we are taking the matter to the concerned senior management team and will confirm you
regarding the final action to be taken within next 3 days.

We request your kind cooperation till that time .

We feel sorry for this unfortunate incident occurred and sincerely appreciate your continued patronage.

For further assistance, feel free to contact undersigned.



With Regards
Raunika Dua
Sr Executive
Customer Relations-Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd



----- Forwarded by Raunika Dua/India/PI/Panasonic on 23/10/2012 17:56 -----

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com,
Date: 23/10/2012 12:02
Subject: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]




As per your phone nobody contatcred me but I phoned to Pinakinbhai and given to understand that model no 464 has been discontiue and will be provided model no 465 for which I have to pay extra Rs 3500.00 without any of my fault

You must understood that your model no 464 provided to me was defective

Further I will not bear any extra cost and If you cannot provide than please Refund my money with interest of 2% per month from the date pf purchase so that I can buy Refrigerator of L.G which has nice reputation

Please reply me within 24 hrs so I can take the necessary step

Hemant Desai
[protected]

--- On Mon, 22/10/12, raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com> wrote:

From: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Subject: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: "HEMANT DESAI" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Monday, 22 October, 2012, 12:48 PM

Dear Sir,

As discussed, we profusely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We understand from our service team that the replacement of your product has been
delayed due to stock non-availability.

We have advised our service team to resolve it on priority and our Branch Service In-Charge Mr.Pinakin
will get in touch with you shortly.

We feel sorry for this unfortunate incident occurred and sincerely appreciate your continued patronage.

For further assistance, feel free to contact undersigned.

With Regards
Raunika Dua
Sr Executive
Customer Relations-Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd



----- Forwarded by Raunika Dua/India/PI/Panasonic on 22/10/2012 12:46 -----

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com,
Date: 22/10/2012 12:33
Subject: Fw: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]




FINAL REMINDER

--- On Sat, 20/10/12, HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com
Date: Saturday, 20 October, 2012, 12:51 PM


I am very sorry to state you that since two months I have been complaining for the replacement of Refrigerator and sorry to state you that today the phone for delivery is for model 414 and the reason given that we don't have stock of model 464 it is very embrassing that a company like Panosonic is giving tjhis type of reasons.

With the promise made by you I have waited for 10 days and I am sorry to state you that I have fixed an appointment with my Advocate on Tuesday on 23/10/2012 to issue an legal notice on Panasonic as the respectable person like you have not done anything

For your information I have contacted our Local newspaper and they have assured me the cooperation regarding the matter

Hemant Desai
[protected]


--- On Thu, 11/10/12, raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com> wrote:

From: raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com <raunika.[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Subject: Fw: PI-CS[protected]
To: "HEMANT DESAI" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Thursday, 11 October, 2012, 4:43 PM

Dear Sir,

As discussed, we profusely regret for the inconvenience caused to you.
We understand from our service team that due to stock non-availability the replacement
of your product has been delayed.
We are arranging the same and will try to deliver it within a week.
We request your kind cooperation meanwhile and assure you with best of our services.
We feel sorry for this unfortunate incident occurred and sincerely appreciate your continued patronage.

For further assistance, feel free to contact undersigned.

With Regards
Raunika Dua
Sr Executive
Customer Relations-Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd

----- Forwarded by Helpline/India/PI/Panasonic on 10/11/2012 03:08 PM -----
HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
10/11/2012 12:59 PM
To


[protected]@in.panasonic.com,
cc Subject


Re: PI-CS[protected]









I am very sorry to state you that since two months I have been complaining for the replacement of Refrigerator and sorry to state you that today the phone for delivery is for model 414 and the reason given that we don't have stock of model 464 it is very embrassing that a company like Panosonic is giving tjhis type of reasons.

You please let me know that why I should not go to Consumer Court

Hemant Desai
mobile no [protected]

--- On Tue, 18/9/12, [protected]@in.panasonic.com <[protected]@in.panasonic.com> wrote:

From: [protected]@in.panasonic.com <[protected]@in.panasonic.com>
Subject: PI-CS[protected]
To: "HEMANT DESAI" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: Tuesday, 18 September, 2012, 4:00 PM

Dear Customer,

Thank you for contacting Panasonic India customer care.

We have received your Email and your reference no is PI-CS[protected]

Our support team will be responding to you soon.

Regards

Subasree K R
Executive Customer Care
Panasonic India Pvt Ltd
Helpline[protected] /[protected]
Visit us at www.panasonic.co.in



HEMANT DESAI <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>

09/17/2012 02:39 PM To
[protected]@in.panasonic.com
cc

Subject
defective piece











Sir

Ihave purchased Panosonic ref from croma on 20/02/2012 but the piece is defective so i don't want
the panasonic ref .The details



emo Required, Installation Required


20/02/2012 12.00 AM
168993 Panasonic Ref 463/372L NRB464V O9



please refund my money so I can go for L.G

HEMANT DESAI
[protected]



(See attached file: SLF02A[protected].pdf)
"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."



"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."






"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."



"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."








"The information in this e-mail (including attachments) is confidential and is only intended for use by the addressee. If you are not the intended recipient or addressee, please notify us immediately. Any unauthorized disclosure, use or dissemination either in whole or in part is prohibited. Opinions, conclusions and other information contained in this message are personal opinions of the sender and do not necessarily represent the views of the Panasonic Group of companies."
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShare0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1557
    Pending
    21
    Resolved
    33
    phone
    +91 22 2230 1952
    location
    No 88, 6Th Floor, Consumer Sales Div, Spic Building Annexe, Mount Road, Guindy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600032
    Panasonic India Private Limited - DEFETIVE PIECE