Reliance Communications — Mental harassment and torture by company

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat

I have received a sms on my no. [protected] saying "FINAL CHANCE to pay Rs. 268/- to avoid legal proceedings by Mr. Kareem [protected]".

I have called more than 10 times on this number and no one is picking the call or responding on the same. So I want to know is it some kind of mental torture and harassment you are intending to give to me as a customer. Then I welcome you for legal proceedings.

Otherwise, If this is a genuine message ask your representatives to respond otherwise do NOT dare to send such sms to me.

Further even if I wish to pay the amount asked Rs. 268/- (which I am not supposed to pay and communicated many times to the company representatives but I am ready to pay just to avoid your harassment) I am unable to to do so. Error screen shot attached for your reference. Also I would like to have a working or computation of the amount and my usage details for the amount asked for as a supporting to justify the amount.

BEFORE THREATENING THE CUSTOMER FOR LEGAL PROCEEDINGS ENSURE YOUR RESOURCES (PAYMENT ONLINE GATEWAYS AND MR KAREEM THE CONCERNED REPRESENTATIVE) ARE WORKING PROPERLY.

KINDLY RESPOND ASAP.

Niraj Thakkar

DEAR RCOM

ON ONE HAND I GET A CALL TODAY MORNING THAT THE CASE IS FORWARDED FOR WAIVER TO CONCERNED DEPARTMENT AND ON OTHER HAND I GET THIS SMS AGAIN N AGAIN N AGAIN TODAY FOR MAKING PAYMENT ASKING "PAY TODAY RS. 268 CAF... TO AVOID FURTHER LEGAL PROCEDURES CONTACT KAREEM [protected] RCOM"...

I FEEL LIKE RELIANCE COMMUNICATIONS HAS DECLARED AN INCENTIVE TO THEIR EMPLOYEES / ASSOCIATES FOR HARASSING THEIR CUSTOMERS. I AM SHOCKED BY THIS TYPE OF COMPANY POLICY AND CORPORATE GOVERNANCE OF RELIANCE COMMUNICATION.

NOW AS LAST TIME I AM MAKING A MISTAKE OF EXPECTING SOME RESPONSE ON PRIORITY ON THIS MATTER.

ALSO AS ASKED IN MY PREVIOUS MAIL PLEASE GUIDE ME REGARDING THE JURISDICTION TO FILE A LEGAL CASE AGAINST THE COMPANY FOR MENTAL HARASSMENT AND TORTURE IN THIS MANNER THOUGH THE HARASSMENT AND TORTURE MAY BE A PART OF COMPANY'S POLICY.

FROM,
TORTURE / HARASSED CUSTOMER OF RELIANCE COMMUNICATION.
Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

i am getting same types of message on to pay 1776 rs and call Mr. kareem for avoid legal proceedings. I am writing a mail to reliance communication but no one answers and no one ready to explain how bill has been made without our confirmation of the change of plan.

This is mental harassment by reliance communication. no doubt they are going to dead company soon. unethical company can not survive.

Reliance Communications
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    Reliance Communications Phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    Reliance Communications Address
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    View all Reliance Communications contact information