[Resolved] Reliance Communications — phone bill

 
2 Reviews
Faridabad, Faridabad District, Haryana, India
 H b on Sep 12, 2017
I am using a realiance postpaid no. [protected] the bill of my no. Is automatically deducted frm my bank account through ecs but they failed to update my deposits & now my outgoing is stopped for which i complained & they asked for transaction id of my account as a proof of bill i paid but dont knw what the hell is the customer care doing my outgoing is still stopped & nw even m nt able to call customer care. Nw tell me hw should i talk to them about my complaint. Such a poor service inspite of paying bills on time. I promise i will nvr recommend any one to buy realiance & will change my operator services also
Complaint marked as Resolved Oct 13, 2017

Complaint Status


[Sep 12, 2017] Reliance Communications customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by H b, Sep 12, 2017
Just nw got a call frm reliance. A senior was talking. He was abusing. Using such a third class rubish language.
Verified Support
Reliance Communications Customer Care's response, Sep 12, 2017
Dear Customer,

We have noted your concern and the same has been forwarded to our customer service team. They will get in touch with you directly to resolve your concerns. However, request you to provide us with an alternate number so that we can successfully contact you.

Regards,
Reliance Communications
Updated by H b, Sep 12, 2017
Alternate no. Is [protected]
Updated by H b, Sep 15, 2017
What the hell reliance customer care is doing? No resolution of complaint till nw. Almst a month is passed with no outgoing inspite of bills paid on time. Alternate no. Is [protected]
Updated by H b, Sep 22, 2017
Sabse ghatiya har chees se ghatiya
Reliance ki services & customer care
No issue resolved even after soo many days for last date of complaint
Updated by H b, Sep 22, 2017
Free mein mitti le lena par reliance matt lena kabhi
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Alternate no. Is [protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    18285
    Pending
    3809
    Resolved
    6907
    phone
    +91 22 3037 3333
    +91 22 3038 3333
    +91 22 3033 3333
    location
    A Block, Dhirubhai Ambani Knowledge City, Kopar Khairane, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400709
    Reliance Communications - phone bill