[Resolved]  Reliance Digital — Complaint Regarding Purchasing of New Air Conditioner of Carrier.

Address:D- block Mukund Pur, Delhi-110042( NEAR RATHOUR VATIKA)

Respected Sir ‘Madam

This is to share that I Purchased Carrier Split AC from Reliance Digital Kamla Nagar Store New Delhi on 14th May 2022 vide Invoice No – TNE[protected] / Delivery Invoice A[protected].

The Unit Was Installed by The Technicians of Reliance Digital.

Further to Share that I had a Very bad Experience of the Purchasing the Product.

While Using the AC water started flowing from Indoor Unit, I Complained at Reliance Digital on
Date of Complaints Complaint No
1. 26-Jun-2022 ( [protected] )
2. 03-Jul-2022 ( [protected] )
3. 04-Jul-2022 ( [protected])
4. 05-Sep-2022 ( [protected] )
5. 07-Sep-2022 ( [protected] )
6. 13-Sep-2022 ( [protected] )

Complaint # [protected] – Technician visited at My Place and Cleaned the Indoor Unit and Complaint was Closed.

The Problem Started again in the Evening.

Complaint # [protected] – Technician visited and Cleaned the Indoor Unit.

The Problem is Not Resolved.

Complaint # [protected] – Technician visited at My Place and Cleaned the Indoor Unit and Displaced the water drainage Coming from the unit.

But unfortunately, the problem was not Solved.

Complaint # [protected] – Technician visited and did the same process of Cleaning and putting tape etc.

The problem Persist as it was from the day one water was still coming from Indoor unit on the wall and on my bed. ( I Recorded the video ) of the same.

Complaint # [protected] – The three different Technician visited on three different days, two of them Were unable to detect the problem.

On 11th Sep Technician from carrier Company visited at my Place and thoroughly Checked Indoor unit and outdoor unit respectively and informed that the Indoor unit of product delivered is damaged by which water is draining from Indoor unit and told me that he will forward this complaint to seniors and part would be Replaced.

On 13th Sep I Spoke with the Technician and seniors Representative of Carrier about my Complaint they said that part would be replaced. I spoke with Tana ( [protected] ) that as I had paid for new product and not for damaged product, she started blaming me for the same.

Again, I called Costumer care of Reliance Digital and again New Complaint no # [protected] Has been given to me.

Since I was Out of station and had gone to home village so I could not raise complaint in August. As problem of water draining was continuously

My humble request to you is to kindly get my AC Unit replaced as I paid for new product and not the damaged. It is my worst and ridiculous Experience of purchasing the product from Reliance Digital and hopeless Service Support and Cooperation form Carrier and Reliance Digital.

So therefore I request you to kindly do the needful for replacement.

Copy of Invoice and Video of water Draining from Unit.

Hoping for your kind Co-operation.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Dilip Kumar Sah
No (3)
Oct 4, 2022
Reliance Digital Complete My Solve my problem
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 21, 2022
Updated by Dilipks
No Response from any one ( carrier Company and Reliance Digital )

Reliance Digital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Reliance Digital Address
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    View all Reliance Digital contact information