[Resolved]  Reliance Digital — hitachi ac duplicate bill or soft copy required, purchased from reliance digital

Address:Zam Zam Colony Hagarga Road behind city school, Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

This is syed yakhub ali here, on[protected] i have purchased hitachi split ac and i have place service request for repair of ac which is under guarantee period and technician is asking for bill which is misplaced during house renovation, i kindly request for send me the soft copy of the invoice\bill to ma=y email id cool. [protected]@gmail.com, my registered mobile number is [protected] and product id is hitachi rau514awd

Kindly do the needful
No (1)
May 7, 2019
Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 02, 2019
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response
We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and they will soon get back to you soon.
Apr 02, 2019
Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number[protected] for future reference.
Apr 03, 2019
We have received an update that your issue has now been resolved. Do let us know if you need any further help.

I need duplicate ac bill
My contact number
Debarshi Chatterjee
[protected]/[protected]

Reliance Digital
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Reliance Digital Address
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    View all Reliance Digital contact information