[Resolved] Reliance Digital — no response to complaint for ac not working

 
2 Reviews
a6/1201, mirchandani palms, Pune, Pune District, Maharashtra, India
 mahesh_col on May 14, 2019
I had purchased samsung ac & got extended warranty.
Extended warranty contract number is [protected], which is purchased for product samsung sac 1.5t neo inv ar18kv5hatq tly, model number samsung sac 1.5t neo on 28.04.2016.

The extended warranty period is from 21.04.2019 to 20.04.2020.

The ac has become defective on 25 apr 19. Tried contacting the company. However could not get through.
On 29 apr 19 sent a mail to them.

Ever since i am only getting assurances but not the service specially in the summer month

Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 14, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 14, 2019] Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, May 14, 2019
Hi,
We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other customer relationship touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.
Updated by mahesh_col, May 15, 2019
We have not only called many times(almost daily) but also visited reliance digital centre on every alternate day.
Additionally regular follow up is being done with Mr Mareshlinga Kattimani, CEO Escalation Team, Reliance Digital. However, still no response for the last 15 days. It seems we have done a mistake by purchasing the appliance from Reliance digital

no response to complaint for ac not working
Updated by mahesh_col, May 19, 2019
Dear Sir,

Haven’t received any response from reliance digital.
It will be one month on 28 May that we will be chasing them for the repairs.
I am suffering in the summer with my ac not working.
Therefore I am getting it repaired from samsung direcly & claim it in the consumer court with compensation for the harassment & discomfort which I have gone through.
Updated by mahesh_col, May 23, 2019
NO RESPONSE AS USUAL INSPITE OF DAILY MAIL REMINDERS
Proceeding to file complaint in consumer court
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

We have not only called many times(almost daily) but also visited reliance digital centre on every alternate day.
Additionally regular follow up is being done with Mr Mareshlinga Kattimani, CEO Escalation Team, Reliance Digital. However, still no response for the last 15 days. It seems we have done a mistake by purchasing the appliance from Reliance digital

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    56%
    Complaints
    2563
    Pending
    373
    Resolved
    1325
    phone
    +91 95 6055 9937
    location
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    Reliance Digital - no response to complaint for ac not working