[Resolved] Reliance Digital — Samsung smart led tv/ half display not working/ horizontal line error

 
1 Review
 Gopinath14121973 on Apr 19, 2017
Mr. N. Gopinath
9840524224
Sub: reliance shop - samsung fhd smart led tv-half display not working (Its horizontal line coming issue)
I had purchased the samsung 43inch led tv model ua43k5570aumxl (S/n:0a573zeha008860x) in reliance shop
With bajaj finance at velachery, chennai-42. On 26.01.2017 which was fixed reliance team to me on 5.02.2017
After i just a month of its usage vertical lines started appearing in the screen covering half of the view
I registered compliant two times there are no response
1. Reference no.4232903387 dated.21.03.2017
2. Reference no.4233190797 dated.25.3.2017
Please replace the tv because this problem came to within 45 days in feature with in warranty period how to spend more then rs.15000/- to 20000/- the valuation of led smart tv rs.55359/-

Address of the reliance shop:
Reliance digital shop
Asv building, velachery-tambaram main road,
Vgp selva nagar, velachery, chennai-600042
Tamilnadu, india.

Samsung smart led tv/ half display not working/ horizontal line error
Complaint marked as Resolved May 25, 2017

Complaint Status


[Apr 19, 2017] Reliance Digital customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, Apr 20, 2017
Dear Valued Customer,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused. Our team will contact you and provide a resolution.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Reliance Digital Customer Care's response, Apr 21, 2017
Dear Valued Customer,

Your complaint has been registered with us and here is the complaint number - 700207458 for future reference.

At Your Service,
Reliance Digital
Updated by Gopinath14121973, Apr 22, 2017
Still there are No Response, this kind of TV are you consume in Home how can watch the Senior Citizen people and what about your feelings. I have a only one question "after the Warranty one day crossed then your people are giving any exemption the charging for the service".
Updated by Gopinath14121973, May 02, 2017
The service is very worst, Do't follow this
the reliance shop chief executive is no responsible and the Communication also worst.

Samsung smart led tv/ half display not working/ horizontal line error
Updated by Gopinath14121973, May 12, 2017
We are waiting more than two months till now no response

any superior people note this message give me a response
I really disappointed, If you continue this movement
I will going to file the complaint of Consumer Court
Complaint comments  0 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    1586
    Pending
    450
    Resolved
    561
    phone
    +91 95 6055 XXXX
    location
    3rd Floor, Court House, Lokmanya Tilak Marg, Dhobi Talao, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400002
    Reliance Digital - Samsung smart led tv/ half display not working/ horizontal line error
    www.bdomains.com