Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Reliance General Insurance — unable to recover insurance claim

I was met with an accident almost 1. 2 years ago dated 1st February 2017, and my newly purchased scooter Active 3g got broken and damaged. So i had applied for the claim of insurance.
But still i have been not benefitted at all. My has been kept pending and no proper reply and response offered by the agents and officials.
I have been fed up with this continuous arguments and running to the offices and agents to help me claim my insurance money.

Date of purchase: 1st January 2017
Insurance period : 1st January 2017 - 31st January 2018
Date of complaint : 3rd February 2017

unable to recover insurance claim
unable to recover insurance claim
Complaint marked as Resolved 2018-04-16 16:41:23

Complaint Status


[Mar 12, 2018] Reliance General Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Reliance General Insurance Customer Care's response Mar 16, 2018
Dear Nikhil,

Sorry for the delay in response, kindly share your policy details as we are unable to recognize the same from shared image.

Regards,
Reliance General Insurance
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    361
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    216
    Reliance General Insurance Address
    C- 42, Pawane,T.T.C, Industrial Area, M.I.D.C, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India