Reliance Industries — Pf transfer problem form Reliance Industries Ltd to current employer

Address:Mumbai

I am former employee of Reliance Industries Ltd.(Halol Division). I have initiated pf transfer to my current employer (Galaxy Surfactants Ltd.) around 3-4 months back, but it isn't transferred yet.
I have received Annexure K from PF office, but it shows zero amount, which will get transferred..I am attaching screenshot of annexure K's statement, please find the attached file...I want to transfer this money so I can withdraw it on urgent basis..HR is not receiving my call and PF office is not replying of my mail or any grievance. so I am complaining here. Kindly do the needful.

Dharamchand Panchal
Reliance Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dr.J.L. Gupta
Attachments
7:54 PM (1 hour ago)
to einward.ris, me, kfinkart.support

KFin Technologies Private Limited

Selenium Building, Tower-B,

Plot No 31 & 32,

Financial District, Nanakramguda,

Serilingampally, Hyderabad,

Rangareddi, Telangana

India - 500 032

Sub. :New certificates for Reliance Petrochemicals Ltd
. FOLIO, NO. 03747654
My email has been registered vide Ref. No. 568660.

BO ID [protected], sbicap securities

GREETINGS,

Second successive letter to you on the subject mentioned above

This has reference to the aforesaid folio no, I am in possession of 120 equity shares of Rs 10 each, which could not be dematerialized in the absence of new certificates. The particulars are as follows

Folio no. 03747654,
Name of the holder J.L.Gupta

Certificate no : 00666950
Distinctive nos :[protected] to[protected]
No of shares: Six (06)
Date of issue, 14th.Nov.1988

II

Certificate no : 04531332
Distinctive nos,[protected] to[protected]
No of shares: one hundred only (100)
Date of issue, 22nd January, 1992

III

Certificate no[protected]
Distinctive nos[protected]
No of shares: Fourteen(14)
Date of issue: 22nd January 1992.

Kindly help me in getting New Certificates in lieu of Old certificates to enable me get my shares dematerialized

This is unfortunate that my problem has not been addressed in spite of so many mails written (14/12, 19/12, /31/12 jan3, jan4 2021)) To

KFin Technologies Private Limited

This is not a professional response

Dr. J.L.Gupta,
Member, Executive Council, DU,
Court Member, DU,
Ex. Academic Council Member, DU,
Ex .Associate Professor., ARSD College
(M) [protected](R[protected] /5555
E mail; [protected]@gmail.com

Reliance Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    25%
    Reliance Industries Phone
    +91 11 4356 1601
    +91 22 2278 5000 [Reliance Industries]
    +91 22 4477 0000
    Reliance Industries Address
    Maker Chambers - IV, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Reliance Industries contact information