ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Reliance Jio Infocomm — Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number [protected] on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed

I made a recharge of RS 2599 plan in my jio prepaid number [protected] on 23 rd july, 2021... I got the daily call + dataplan for 1 year as per the plan BUT my HOSTAR VIP Subscription for 1 year i.e from 23 rd july 2021- 22 nd july 2022(which was also included within the plan ) for the next subsequent year had NOT BEEN RENEWED.
I contacted HOTSTAR customer TEAM but they are clearly saying that its the problem of JIO as NO RECHARGE SUBSCRIPTIONS has been received by hotstar to the d4stined jio number from their end.(EMAIL ATTACHED).
I also contacted JIO CUSTOMER CARE EXECUTIVE by PHONE (as theirr chat section us automated and very harrsassing) 2 TIMES . 1st executive told that its the technical issue of jio and within 24 hours it will be restored.. 2nd executive got no clue.
2 DAYS have passed, still no resolution..so, its my EARNEST REQUEST TO KINDLY LOOK INTO THE MATTER AND ACTIVATE MY HOTSTAR SUBSCRIPTION at my jio NUMBER [protected] (the same number i made recharge )
Its really shameful as well as harassing that even after recharging the entire amount, customers like us is being harassed like this..
YOUR ACTIVE COOPERATION IS HIGHLY SOLICITED
MY JIO CONTACT NO - [protected]
DETAILS ATTCHED HERE WITH
Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number 6290369675 on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed
Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number 6290369675 on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed
Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number 6290369675 on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed
Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number 6290369675 on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed
Recharged Rs 2599 at my JIO prepaid number 6290369675 on 23rd july, 2021 but as per plan my Hotstar VIP not renewed
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (0)
Jul 28, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Hotstar being activated by jio
Jul 26, 2021

Complaint Status

Reliance Jio Infocomm customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Reliance Jio Infocomm
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    5%
    Complaints
    5830
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    304
    Reliance Jio Infocomm Phone
    +91 96 8555 5532
    Reliance Jio Infocomm Address
    Jio Office, 33, Manak Chowk Main Rd, Manak Chowk, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, India - 457001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT