[Resolved] Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) — E.mails from Manager RBI New Delhi to deposit payments in given a/c nos. for Cocacola-Uk winning fund transfer to my given personalaccount.

 
7 Reviews
Rbi-new Delhi, India
 V.Y.Jaikar
Sir, i (V. Y. Jaikar) received e. Mails are (A) as - (1) reserve bank of india jun 26, 2015 at 1. 17pm to me - - - -

Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Dear: v. Y. Jaikar,

We want to use this opportunity to inform you that all formality has been done and your bank account with us has been active as you can see on the following information on how to login into your bank account and make the transfer to any bank account of your choice. All you have to do is to note down your account reference number and your password which is your access to login into your bank account.

Account number: [protected]
Account type: online
Account name: v. Y. Jaikar

We have credited a temporal account in our bank which we have credited with the total amount of fund to enable you transfer you fund, you should make the transfer of the total amount out from the temporal account as this is an online net banking account which was set up for the transfer of your fund and it will be deactivated after 24 hours. Follow the instructions below to transfer your money

Instructions: to proceed to your boa online account click here to take you to your net banking site, where you will have to login with your online banking detail which is provided to you below

Below are your net login details:

User id: 89587 - 4
Access code: [protected]@94

Note: (1) make sure you transfer the accurate amount mentioned 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp
(2) do not transfer more than your fund mentioned amount.
(3) do not transfer less than your fund mentioned amount.
(4) fail to follow the instruction your transfer will be terminated.
(5) as soon as your transfer is completed, your fund of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp
Will remit / reflect to your personal account in indian rupees currency 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email [protected]@accountant.com for further assistance.

Thanks and regards
Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)

(B) so i processed as per above, then (2) i received e. Mail from - - reserve bank of india jun 26, 2015 at 2. 55pm, to me

Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.

Attention

Welcome to reserve bank e - mail services, you are currently in contact with online international remittance department (Private banking section) . We wish to inform your person that you tried to make remittance / transfer but your operations / transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide c. O. T code number; this is called minimum cost of transfer different / digital signature code of transfer.

All deposit funds in private banking / online account has a c. O. T code to enable effect transfer and carry out of the banking services that may be demand by customers, to enable us obtain the code for easy transfer / transaction the minimum cost of transfer different / digital signature code of transfer must be process.

We hereby bring to your notice that we received a telex notification from our system that your person must make 0. 5% of your total sum in question as charges for the processing / procurement of the said code, as this will enable central bank issued an approval for the c. O. T code number for the disbursement of your funds to any of your designated account through our online banking facilities.

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits payment of 0. 5% of the total sum in questions 0. 5% of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp being for the administrative / procurement services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with the fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your funds.

You are requested to deposit 0. 5% of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp is = rs 19, 825. 00 - / - inr (Nineteen thousand, eight hundred twenty five rupees only) for c. O. T. Code.

There also a fidelity bonds & surety bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us. This is agreement reach by the corresponding bank and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi - purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that customers' funds are protected under those circumstances. You have to make the payment to our department to enable us proceed.

Upon this regards and confirmation of this payment been made and properly endorsed by brokers, we shall however expedite action to effect process and obtain the c. O. T code immediately and appropriately.

Best wishes and thanking you for your a foreseen co - operation. We the management staff of the reserve bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you.

Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated.

Thank you for banking with us.

Thanks and regards

Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)

So i transffered amount by card in given a / c no. By dr. Kiran k. And advised.

(C) again i received (3) e. Mail as - reserve bank of india jun 27, 2015 at 10. 21am to me,
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office

Dear customer,

Greetings to you from reserve bank of india (Rbi)
To view your account's statement and make transfer, you are to login to our secure customer’s area with your user id and access code

Given below is your account number, your account pin the c. O. T. Code number

C. O. T code: z5882rct

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide c. O. T. Code, please enter the c. O. T code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email [protected]@accountant.com for further assistance.

Thanks and regards

Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)
Reserve bank of india
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks.

So again i processed further and stopped the process requiring tax code.

(D) i received e. Mail as (4) reserve bank of india jun 27, 2015 at 11. 00am to me,
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.

Attention:

This is to inform you that the tax division department of the india government therefore obliged you to remits to the india government 0. 02% = 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 49, 250. 00 rupees out of the total sum in questions 0. 02% = 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 49, 250. 00 rupees being for their administrative / procurement service and that it is used for the development and setting up of projects by the india government.

Normally taxes are paid every where in the world, that the taxation and revenue department accesses certain type’s taxes. A tax is levied on lotteries, raffles, etc. Almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government and is calculated 0. 02% = 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 49, 250. 00 rupees (Fourty nine thousand, two hundred and fifty india rupees only) .

Furthermore, the tax code is the last code required and it is required by the indian government not by the bank, for completion of your funds transfer

We wish to inform you that you tried to make remittance / transfer to bank account, but your operations / transfer was automatically stop as you are required to provide fund transfer tax code number; the india revenue and tax investigation service are authorized and regulated by the financial services authority. The taxation and revenue department accesses certain type of taxes. A tax is levied on lotteries, raffles, gambling’s, etc. Almost everywhere in the world normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government. In some cases, we receive a share of lottery taxes levied by the government.

However, in most cases, the tax takes the form of a permit fee. It is only classified as a tax in a few governments / countries. Income tax is the sole responsibility of the beneficiary. Income taxes deducted from source generally include direct federal tax, communal taxes, as well as most of the time, church tax. In the case of income tax, cantonal tax rates vary to a fairly large extent depending on the locality.

Governmental tax scales for withholding tax and the corresponding regulations are available at the government tax departments. The confirmation and transfer of your cash of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp to your bank account is now on hold because the tax investigation service noticed you have not paid for your lottery tax otherwise known as your residential income tax. In view of this, you are required to pay a lottery tax fee of 0. 2% before the fund transfer tax code will be release to you, the lottery tax levied on your won amount of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp as insured in your name which no amount can be deducted out it according to the law of insurance and in accordance with the india government rules and regulations.

The tax division department of the india government therefore obliged you to remits to the india government 0. 02% of the total sum in questions 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp converted which is = 49, 250. 00 rupees (Fourty nine thousand, two hundred and fifty india rupees only) .

Normally taxes are paid every where in the world, that the taxation and revenue department accesses certain type’s taxes. A tax is levied on lotteries, raffles, etc. Almost everywhere, normally by the payment authority on behalf of the government and is calculated 0. 02% of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 49, 250. 00 rupees

You are required to pay a tax of rs 49, 250. 00 rupees (Fourty nine thousand, two hundred and fifty india rupees only)

In addition to participating in the promulgation of treasury (Tax) regulations, the irs publishes a regular series of other forms of official tax guidance, including revenue rulings, revenue procedures, notices, and announcements. See understanding irs guidance a brief primer for more information about official irs guidance versus non - precedential rulings or advice. The authoritative instrument for the distribution of all forms of official irs tax guidance is the internal revenue bulletin (Irb) , a weekly collection of these and other items of general interest to the tax professional community.

Finally, see the applicable federal rates (Afr) page for a series of revenue rulings providing certain prescribed rates for federal income tax purposes. These afr revenue rulings are always released before they are officially published in the irb.

Upon receipt of the required funds, the transfer tax code fee of approximately rs 49, 250. 00 rupees (Fourty nine thousand, two hundred and fifty india rupees only) from your end, then the code would be released to you immediately so that the transfer of your funds would be 100% successful.

Note: this is a governmental tax which every citizen must pay almost every where in the world and the tax takes the form of a permit.

Your tax payment must come through your diplomat as we have already provided him with the account details to remit the payment so we can contact the tax department for your tax code to enable your successfully transfer to your designated bank account

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email [protected]@accountant.com for further assistance.

Thanks and regards
Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)
Reserve bank of india
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks.

I transferred payments by card to given a / c no. By dr. Kiran k. And advised.

(E) again i received e. Mail as - (5) reserve bank of india jun 27, 2015 at 12. 05pm to me from
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Dear: esteemed customer,

Greetings to you from reserve bank of india (Rbi)

Given below is your cot and tax code number

C. O. T code: z5882rct

Tax code: ff5619rtx

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide tax code, please enter the c. O. T code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email foreign. [protected]@rbi - co. In for further assistance.

Thanks and regards

Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)

Reserve bank of india
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks.

Further i processed and stopped for requiring code,

(F) and i received another e. Mail (6) as - reserve bank of india jun 27, 2015 at 12. 19pm to me,
Reserve bank of india,
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Attention,

This is to inform you that the anti - money laundering & counter terrorist division department of the india government therefore obliged you to remits to the india government 0. 4% = 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 90, 499 rupees out of the total sum in questions 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 90, 499 rupees being for their administrative / procurement service and that it is used for the development and setting up of projects by the india government.

Furthermore, the anti - terrorist code is the last code required and it is required by the indian government not by the bank, for completion of your award funds transfer.

The anti - money laundering & counter terrorist division department of the india government therefore obliged you to remits to the india government 0. 4% of the total sum in questions 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp = 90, 499 - / - inr (Ninety thousand four hundred and ninety nine india rupees only) .

Upon receipt of the required funds, the anti - terrorist & money laundering fee of approximately 90, 499 - / - inr (Ninety thousand four hundred and ninety nine india rupees only) . From your end, then the code would be released to you immediately so that the transfer of your funds would be 100% successful.

Note: the anti - terrorist / money laundering fee is a refundable fee and will be credited back to your account within 48 hours. Your payment must come through your diplomat as we have already provided him with the account details to remit the payment so we can contact the anti - money laundering & counter terrorist division for your anti - terrorist code to enable your successfully transfer to your designated bank account.

Best regards
Private banking / wire transfer department
Reserve bank of india.
Email: foreign. [protected]@rbi - co. In
Customer service department
[protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected] - - - -
This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks.

Again i transferred payments by card as per given a / c by dr. Kiran k. On 29. 6. 2015 and advised.

(G) again i received further (7) e. Mail from
Reserve bank of india jun 29, 2015 at 1. 21pm
To me
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Attention

Greetings to you from reserve bank of india (Rbi)

Given below is your anti - terrorist code number

C. O. T code: z5882rct

Tax code: ff5619rtx

Anti - terrorist code: ltx1849cta

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide anti - terrorist code, please enter the anti - terrorist code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email foreign. [protected]@rbi - co. In for further assistance.

Thanks and regards

Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)
Reserve bank of india
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks.

I processed again with given code but process stopped again for another code.

H) further i received again (8) e. Mail reserve bank of india jun 29, 2015 at 1. 54pm to me,

Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Attn:

Thank you for contacting reserve bank of india.

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and we regret every inconvenience caused

Given below is your demurage code number

Demur - rage: ad7810kz

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide anti - terrorist code, please enter the anti - terrorist code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

Rbi team.
Again i processed as per given code and further stopped process of transfer of winning fund again for code.

I) again i received (9) e. Mail reserve bank of india
Jun 29, 2015 at 2. 31pm to me,
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311

Dear beneficiary:

Thank you for contacting reserve bank of india.

We acknowledge the receipt of your mail and we regret every inconvenience caused

In respect of the transfer of your fund which have already been transferred into your account, we hereby inform you that your account needs to be expand and upgraded as the fund is a very huge amount of money, we advice you to upgrade this account so that this money can be able to enter and reflect fully into the account provided by you.

Note: your money / fund has been transferred successfully into your account but can not enter / reflect as your transferred amount is too huge

Hence we strongly advise and recommend account expansion and upgrading

In order for us to upgrade and expand the account we are requesting you to remit a cash payment of rs 3, 38, 199. 00 - / - inr (Three lakhs, thirty eight thousand, one hundred and ninety nine rupees only) only for the upgrading and expansion of your account, this amount is needed to be paid by you to enable us upgrade and expand your account.

Reference to the above information we therefore request you to make arrangement of the said rs 3, 38, 199. 00 - / - inr (Three lakhs, thirty eight thousand, one hundred and ninety nine rupees only) and deposit to us so that your fund could be reflected in your bank account.

Your urgent attention is highly needed for further action

In respect of your transfer, here is the recent history of your transfer status
Https: / / a. Gfx. Ms / i_safe. Gif 98% done. . .

Bank message: transfer on hold. . . "upgrading of account" payment required.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

You have to login immediately and make the transfer of the fund to your personal account for any further details kindly inform us on this email [protected]@accountant.com for further assistance

Thanks for banking with us

Rbi team.

I objected and talk to manager - rbi dr. Kiran k. For not having so much amount. After one day he told me to transfer whatever amount is available and he replied that he arranged some amount and told to diplomat dr. Tom brown of cocacola - uk at new delhi to arrange.

So i arranged amount and transferred via cdm 30. 6. 2015 to given a / c no. By dr. Kiran k. And advised.

J) so i get e. Mail (10) reserve bank of india
Jul 1, 2015 at 10. 23am to me,
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311

Thank you for been in contact with the reserve bank of india.

We wish you a hearty congratulations and we regret every inconvenience caused

Once you are there, you will find customer login, enter your account number and account pin given below to access your account's statement and make transfer.

Given below is your account number, your account pin the upgrading code number

Upgrading: z4x982ugd

You are to follow to the normal process and once you get to the space where you are ask to provide upgrading code, please enter the upgrading code as given above.

We respect your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal information, and we appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Contact the undersigned to be privacy for further clarification.

Congratulations from members and staffs of reserve bank of india (Rbi)

Thanks and regards

Dr. Kiran k, mrs. Kavitha m. Shaw
Operation team (Online / net banking)

So again i processed with code and process is stopped for charges.

K) for which i received (11) e. Mail again,
Reserve bank of india attachments jul 1, 2015 at 11. 51am. To me from -
Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311
Swift codes: cvalesvvxxx

Dear beneficiary,

We are in receipt of your reference number and wish to inform you that the fund release order is a mandatory document which must be provided to the reserve bank of india before they can remit your fund to you through the reserve bank of india. It legalizes your fund transfer and gives them the constitutional right to release the total sum to you.

We wish to let you know that the total amount is totally legitimate and currently deposited with the reserve bank of india. It shall be released to you once you submit their requirements.

According to the approval to obtain the legal document, non india citizen are requested to pay for the certification charges and appearance client can also pay the same charges as soon as you appear in our office for the issuance of the document, you are required to make the payment of the following administrative charges to us before we can issue out the document to you:

Certification charge: 22, 000 rupees
Endorsement fee: 24, 500 rupees
Attestation fee: 18, 500 rupees

Total 65, 000 rupees

Attached to this e - mail is a scanned copy of the f. R. O application form a. You are required to complete section (I & ii) only, scan and return it to us. You shall get the fund release order within 3 hours from our receipt of your payment and completed application form

Best regards
Private banking / wire transfer department
Reserve bank of india.
Email: foreign. [protected]@rbi - co. In
Customer service department
[protected][protected][protected][protected] disclaimer[protected][protected][protected] - - - -

This e - mail contains confidential information or information’s belonging to and is intended solely for the addressee. The unauthorized disclosure, use, dissemination or copying (Either whole or partial) of this e - mail, or any information it contains, is prohibited. E - mails are susceptible to alteration and their integrity cannot be guaranteed. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) shall not be liable for this e - mail if modified or falsified. If you are not the intended recipient of this e - mail, please delete it immediately from your system and notify the sender of the wrong delivery and the mail deletion. Consider the environment before printing this email. Reserve bank of india (Rbi) and / or any of its subsidiaries and / or affiliates each reserve the right to / monitor all email communications through its networks

Attachments area
Preview attachment 005. Jpg
Image
005. Jpg of f. R. O.

I again told to dr. Kiran k. (Rbi) that i have no amount balance with me and i have to arrange from outside & will take 1 - 2days. Finally i arranged amount and transferred on 3. 7. 2015 at 15. 25hrs. By card to given a / c no. By dr. Kiran k. And advised.

M) but again i received (13) e. Mail for - and as - reserve bank of india
Jul 6, 2015 at 10. 57am to me,

Reserve bank of india,
No: 6, sansad marg,
Janpath new delhi. H. O 110001.
Central office.
Ref: rbi / est / 678 / a08
Cdd: 2024 / 6028 / 14 / 311

Dear customer,

Welcome to reserve bank of india.

Greetings to you from reserve bank of india (Foreign remittance department) account activation department. Once again, this is to bring to your notice that your transfer is 100% successful and your transfer reference code is being noted as transfer reference number rbi 345678dc. We wish to inform you that we have tried to make remittance / transfer of your winning amount of 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp to your personal bank account reason been that our operations / transfer was automatically stop as a result of delay on the transaction / transfer.

In this case we are under obliged to complete this process immediately we receive the requirement charge being for the re - activation of your bank account to carry the huge amount of money being transferring to your bank account for a long period of time, and you are hereby advised to comply with this information within 24 - hours to enable us complete the transaction process of crediting your fund to your personal bank account without delay.

Below are your personal bank account details in which we are making transaction process now but not yet completed as you required to comply with this information very urgent to enable us complete the process and credited your fund to your personal bank account immediately we receive the requirement charge being for the re - activation of your bank account to carry the huge amount of your winning fund immediately, you are hereby to comply with this information within 24 - hours as the online transfer process required. Our respect following the fact that we need to re - activate your bank account number to be active to enable us carry out the transaction process with 100% successful to your personal bank account with immediate effect today, in this process you hereby ordered to remit payment of 42, 200. 00 - / - inr rupees. , being for the re - activation of your bank account to be active and to enable us carry out the complete process of your fund to your personal bank account immediately.

Bank name : axis bank

Account name : v. Y. Jaikar

Account no. : [protected]

Type of account : saving

Furthermore, you are therefore obliged to remits this payment of 42, 200. 00 - / - inr, from your total sum in questions 500, 000. 00 - / - gbp being for the re - activation / procurement services, our respect following the fact that we do not reserve to make any form of deduction or tampering with your total winning fund as a regard to the insurance bond policy acting on your winning funds as the online banking facilities process. Please take note, that we receive an affidavit document from the diplomat which states that no individual or organization have any right to temper or deduct any amount from the total amount of your winning in which is a mandatory to us please take note of this as well.

There also a fidelity bonds & surety bonds covering all funds unclaimed with us. This is agreement reach by the corresponding bank and we, funds may be covered by what's called a banker's blanket bond, which is a multi - purpose insurance policy a bank purchases to protect itself from embezzlement and other causes of disappearing funds. The banker's blanket bond ensures that our customers funds are protected under those circumstances, you hereby advised to comply with this payment of rupees, within 24 - hours or we have to suspend the transfer of the fund until further notice.

We wishes you best and thanking you for your a foreseen co - operation. We the management staff of the reserve bank wish to apologies for the inconveniences it might cause you. Your handling of this matter with utmost urgency will be highly appreciated and we thank you for banking with us.

Do confirm and send the requirements and indicate your specified option and send it to this office via e - mail. All orders not receive within few time will be send back to the proper quarters

Sir. Baldev mali
Secretary, (Account activation / upgrading department)
International and foreign matters.

Again i talked to dr. Kiran k. (Rbi) as no amount is available, i have to manage from outside for the same, may delay and i managed amount and transferred by card to given a / c by dr. Kiran k. On 7. 7. 2015 at 8. 59am. And advised.

N) but even though process not completed and again i received (14) e. Mail from -
Reserve bank of india
Jul 7, 2015 at 11. 49hrs. To me from -

International monetary funds (I. M. F)
International funds regulatory authority
Telephone operator: + 44 [protected].
Business hours
Monday friday: 8:30 a. M. To 6:00 p. M. (Et) .
Saturdays, sundays, and holidays*: closed.
E - mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Attention:

This is to intimate you that your account normalization / legalization of your winning document and banking account has been delayed by international monetary fund (Imf) and financial services authority (Uk) .

It may interest you to know that reports have reached our office by so many correspondence on the uneasy way which people like you are treated by various banks and courier companies across europe to america, africa and asia and we have decided to put a helping hand to handle your transaction of 500, 000. 00 pounds here in collaboration with the reserve bank of india.

Furthermore, the international monetary funds (I. M. F) hereby request you to remits to the international monetary funds (Imf) 0. 2% of 500, 000. 00 pounds = 46, 050. 00 - / inr (Fourty six, fifty india rupees only) to enable us carry out the account normalization / legalization of your banking account and winning document

Waiting for your immediate responds to this effect

Best regard’s,
Financial counsellor and director
Monetary and capital markets department, imf.
International monetary fund

Cc: reserve bank of india
New delhi, india

Ministry of finance
New delhi india

(O) finally i send (15) e. Mail by me vinod yeshwant
Jul 7, 2015 at 12. 07hrs.

To imfdeptfunds, atm_info, foreign. [protected]@rbi - co. In,
[protected]@accountant.com

International monetary funds (I. M. F)
International funds regulatory authority
Telephone operator: + 44 [protected].
Business hours
Monday friday: 8:30 a. M. To 6:00 p. M. (Et) .
Saturdays, sundays, and holidays*: closed.
E - mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Sir, i have done so many payments towards winning funds till date, i. E for my account reactivation, a / c expansion & upgradation, etc. Please show first my winning fund reflected on my account as per last e. Mail from you to me, then i can pay further payments from my new expanded & upgraded account only.

As per diplomat, demand draft is already deposited into rbi.

Cc: reserve bank of india
New delhi, india


Ministry of finance
New delhi india

P) after that e. Mail by me vinod yeshwant
Jul 8, 2015

To imfdeptfunds
International monetary funds (I. M. F)
International funds regulatory authority
Telephone operator: + 44 [protected].
Business hours
Monday friday: 8:30 a. M. To 6:00 p. M. (Et) .
Saturdays, sundays, and holidays*: closed.
E - mail: [protected]@gmail.com

Sir, i can pay required charges / payments only after deposition of fund in my new expanded & upgraded account, i am unable now.

As per diplomat, demand draft is already deposited into rbi.

Cc: reserve bank of india
New delhi, india


Ministry of finance
New delhi india

Q) e. Mail by vinod yeshwant
Jul 8, 2015

To imfdeptfunds
Where to deposit charges, pl. E. Mail a / c no.
Vinod yeshwant
Jul 14 (3 days ago)

To imfdeptfunds

Where to deposit charges, pl. E. Mail a / c no.

Cc: reserve bank of india
New delhi, india

Ministry of finance
New delhi india
After that dr. Kiran k. Stopped messages and switched off mobile no. [protected].

I lost my bank balance kept for my children college fees and i have to beg money from others on loan. Now i am nowhere due to this.

Please investigate the cheaters on the name of rbi - new delhi, all records of bank transfers is with sbi, mumbai.

E.mails from Manager RBI New Delhi to deposit payments in given a/c nos. for Cocacola-Uk winning fund transfer to my given personalaccount.
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Jul 17, 2015] Reserve Bank of India [RBI] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Yesterday on date: - 23. 07. 2015 i, v. Y. Jaikar ragain eceived one e. Mailed by pitt. Edu from zak, jeffrey david <[protected]@pitt. Edu> on the name of rbimail is as under -


106 grosvenor square
New delhi w1a 1ae

India

Customer services.


Payment file:
Rbi - del / id1033 / 12.


Payment amount:
$800, 000. 00 usd.


Reserve bank of india official payment notification

Dear beneficiary,


The reserve bank of india has decided to bring to your
Attention, that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for
Payment of outstanding debts incurred by the british government pending since
2011 to 2014 according to your file record with your email address your payment
Is categorized as: (Contract type: lottery / inheritance / unpaid
Funds / undelivered lottery fund)


Recently on 26th december 2014 the reserve bank of india (Rbi)
Governor, dr. R rajan and ban ki - moon secretary - general of the united nations
Met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai / delhi branch, regarding
Unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting,
The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr rajan r mandated all unclaimed
Funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair
Practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other
For tax accumulations.


Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($800, 000. 00
Usd) equivalent to (5, 10, 00, 369. 69 inr) will be released to you in
Your name as it was committed by the (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is
Required to pay an amount of rs. 14, 899 inr for conversion and crediting
Of (800, 000. 00 usd) to your personal bank account immediately.
Send your id proof or a passport photo and reconfirm your details by
Filling up the form below and send it to our foreign exchange transfer
Department for verification. Contact foreign exchange transfer manager with the
Below details mr. Frank williams: - head assigned foreign exchange transfer
Department email. [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In


Fill the form below:


1. Full
Names:

2.
Residential address:

3. Mobile
Number:

4. Fax
Number:

5.
Occupation:

7. Sex:

8. Age:

9. Reply
To email: [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In

11.
Marital status:

12. E - mail
Id:

13. Bank
Name:

14.
Account number:

15.
Account holders name:

16. Bank
Branch:

Reserve bank of india
(Central bank) .

Contact transfer manager


Mr. Frank williams


Email: [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In


You are required to deposit the sum of rs. 14, 899 inr for
The crediting of your fund to your account because this amount cannot be
Deducted from your prize money. Mail us to give you instructions on how you
Will deposit the rs. 14, 899 inr before your (800, 000. 00 usd) will
Be credited. After you deposit the rs. 14, 899 inr to the account of our
Admin manager which we will provide to you, your fund transfer will commence
Immediately.


Note: if you are not the rightful owner of this e - mail address, please
Don't reply to this message; for any double claim will lead to disqualification
Of this fund. Be warned!!!


You are to keep all information away from the general public for
Security reason.


Dr r. Rajan
Reserve bank of india

Governor.


Accept my hearty congratulations
Once again!


Yours faithfully,


Dr. Raghuram rajan


I already cheated, now again this type of e. Mail from rbi that to with rbi logo and photo of governor of rbi. I am alrea confused and lost everything. Let me known whether this mail is true or false.


My complaint dated. 17. 07. 2015 is pending with you.


Please do needful at an earliest.


Photo proof as under.
Please refer my complaint ID:1108710 dated.18.07.2015, still there is no reply received to my complaint. I want the cheaters to be punished and my payments to be returned back early to my account. I have all payment receipts made to cheaters account with numbers.

Please refer my co mplaint id:1108710 dated. 18. 07. 2015, posted on 17. 7. 2015 and this is again e. Mailed by pitt. Edu. On 23. 07. 2015 from zak, jeffrey david <[protected]@pitt. Edu> with rbi logo and photo of rbi governer.


106 grosvenor square

New delhi w1a 1ae

India


Customer services.


Payment file:
Rbi - del / id1033 / 12.

Payment amount:
$800, 000. 00 usd.


Reserve bank of india official payment notification

Dear beneficiary,

The reserve bank of
India has decided to bring to your attention, that you were listed as a
Beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debts incurred by
The british government pending since 2011 to 2014 according to your file record
With your email address your payment is categorized as: (Contract type: lottery
/ inheritance / unpaid funds / undelivered lottery fund)


Recently on 26th december 2014 the reserve bank of india (Rbi)
Governor, dr. R rajan and ban ki - moon secretary - general of the united nations
Met with the senate tax committee on finance rbi mumbai / delhi branch, regarding
Unclaimed funds which have been due for a long run. At the end of the meeting,
The reserve bank of india (Rbi) governor, dr rajan r mandated all unclaimed
Funds to be release back to the beneficiary stating that it is an unfair
Practice to withhold funds in government account for one reason or the other
For tax accumulations.


Therefore, we are writing this email to inform you that ($800, 000. 00
Usd) equivalent to (5, 10, 00, 369. 69 inr) will be released to you in
Your name as it was committed by the (Rbi) governor that the beneficiary is
Required to pay an amount of rs. 14, 899 inr for conversion and crediting
Of (800, 000. 00 usd) to your personal bank account immediately.
Send your id proof or a passport photo and reconfirm your details by
Filling up the form below and send it to our foreign exchange transfer
Department for verification. Contact foreign exchange transfer manager with the
Below details mr. Frank williams: - head assigned foreign exchange transfer
Department email. [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In


Fill the form below:

1. Full
Names:

2.
Residential address:

3. Mobile
Number:

4. Fax
Number:

5.
Occupation:
7. Sex:
8. Age:

9. Reply
To email: [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In

11.
Marital status:

12. E - mail
Id:

13. Bank
Name:

14.
Account number:

15.
Account holders name:

16. Bank
Branch:

Reserve bank of india
(Central bank) .

Contact transfer manager


Mr. Frank williams


Email: [protected]@rbi - refund. Co. In


You are required to deposit the sum of rs. 14, 899 inr for
The crediting of your fund to your account because this amount cannot be
Deducted from your prize money. Mail us to give you instructions on how you
Will deposit the rs. 14, 899 inr before your (800, 000. 00 usd) will
Be credited. After you deposit the rs. 14, 899 inr to the account of our
Admin manager which we will provide to you, your fund transfer will commence
Immediately.


Note: if you are not the rightful owner of this e - mail address, please
Don't reply to this message; for any double claim will lead to disqualification
Of this fund. Be warned!!!


You are to keep all information away from the general public for
Security reason.


Dr r. Rajan


Reserve bank of india


Governor.


Accept my hearty congratulations
Once again!


Yours faithfully,


Dr. Raghuram rajan


Please look into this e. Mail and previous, resolve complaint and arrange to repay my payments made by me to my account and punish the cheaters early. . . . V. Y. Jaikar
Consumer Complaint board is requested to please arrange to REFUND PAYMENTS MADE BY ME TO FRAUDELARS, as mentioned by you to me that" They are not in position to pay you your winning PRIZE. " Please do needful. ...V.Y.Jaikar
Fake winning prizes...they asked money after you pay noumbers are switched off .same email i recived anf i know this type of fraud so i timepass with her.
my Email Id: [protected]@gmail.com Fullname: Bandi harikrishna Bank name: andhra bank nameof a/c Holder :Bandi harikrishna, A/cno:[protected], Ifsc code:ANDB0000612, Micr code:[protected], Branch :0612 perur, Tirupati, Andhra pardesh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    4002
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    126
    phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    location
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) - E.mails from Manager RBI New Delhi to deposit payments in given a/c nos. for Cocacola-Uk winning fund transfer to my given personalaccount.