Reserve Bank Of India (RBI) — I got this Mail today ,Please tell me it is true or Fake

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

From Office of the Reserve Bank Foreign Remits Dept 6, Sansand Marg, (R.B.I) Building.PB NO 696. New Delhi-110 001: Financial Regulation and Financial Inclusion Working Together or at Cross-purposes: Our ref: Cbn/Ohg/Oxd1/2015 Telex: 09331Credit/RBI. Payment file: RBI/Ben/009 Recover Amount: £500, 000.00 Great Britain Pounds, Equivalent to 4cr, 90lakh INR Dear: Beneficiary, The Foreign Exchange Transfer Department of Reserve Bank of India has decided to bring to your kind NOTICE that you were listed as a beneficiary in the recent schedule for payment of outstanding debt incurred by the UNITED KINGDOM LOTTERY PROMOTION COUNCIL pending since 2011 to 2015 according to our file record with your email id, your payment is categorized as: Contract type, Inheritance fund, Undelivered Lottery fund, Undelivered winning COCA-COLA fund, Undelivered winning BBC fund, Undelivered winning CHEVROLET fund, Undelivered winning BMW fund, Undelivered winning NOKIA fund, Payment file: RBI/Ben/009, Payment amount: (£500, 000GBP). Recently, the Reserve Bank of India (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan and Ban Ki-moon Secretary-General of the United Nations with Dr. Muhtar Kent o[censored]K Lottery Promotion Council, met with the Senate Tax Committee of Finance RBI Mumbai/Delhi branch, regarding unclaimed funds which has been due for a long time. At the end of the meeting, (RBI) Governor, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan mandated all unclaimed funds to be released back to UK Lottery Promotion Council for subsequent payment directly to the beneficiary, stating that it is an unfair practice to withhold funds to government basket for one reason or the other for tax accumulations. Therefore, we are writing this message to inform you that (4crore, 90lakh INR) will be release in your name, As it was committed by (RBI) Governor that Beneficiary will have to obtain a Fund Transfer Approval Letter legally from the office of BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION NEW DELHI CUSTODY with the sum of (18, 750 INR) ONLY in cash deposit through (Dr. Robert Gaye) (Secretary) Foreign Exchange Transfer Department Reserve Bank of India New Delhi Branch to credit your account immediately making a decline for 2 working days after date of receiving this mail. Kindly send your details to us and get ready to obtain the Fund Transfer Approval Letter from the office of BRITISH HIGH COMMISSION NEW DELHI through (Dr. Robert Gaye) according to our agreement with UK Lottery Promotion Council. The United Kingdom Lottery Promotion Council has instructed their fiduciary bank to credit your pending amount directly to your nominated bank account details to curb the Govt. Tax reasons. Fill the form below and send it immediately to our transfer department for verification through email below for prompt collection of your fund  foreign.[protected]@linuxmail.org Verification and fund release: 1. FULL NAMES: 2. CONTACT ADDRESS: 3. MOBILE NUMBERS: 4. HOME TELEPHONE: 5. COUNTRY: 6. CITY: 7. SEX: 8. AGE: 9. OCCUPATION: 10. E-MAIL ID: 11. BANK NAME: 12. ACCOUNT HOLDER NAME: 13. ACCOUNT NUMBER: 14. IFSC CODE/SWIFT CODE: 15. BANK BRANCH/ CITY: 16. ANY OTHER WINNING PROOF? YES OR NO: INDICATE 17. YOUR ID PROOF: 18. ANY PAYMENT MADE IN THE PAST TO RECEIVE WINNING PRICE? YES OR NO: INDICATE 19. REPLY TO THESE EMAIL ID: foreign.[protected]@linuxmail.org FOR YOUR CLAIMS. NOTE: PAYMENT OF (18, 750 INR) IS VERY NECESSARY. Accept my hearty congratulations once again! Yours faithfully, Dr. Raghuram Govind Rajan. Governor Reserve Bank Of India.  WARNING: You have to keep all information away from the general public to avoid double claim. FROM THE DESK OF CENTRAL RESERVE BANK FOREIGN EXCHANGE NEW DELHI This communication (including any attachments) is intended for the use of the intended recipient(s) only and may contain information that is confidential, privileged or legally protected. Any unauthorized use or dissemination of this communication or impart is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, please immediately notify the Reserve Bank of India.

I have received mail from this is it true or fake

Reserve Bank of India [RBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    14%
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Phone
    +91 22 2266 0500
    +91 22 2260 1500
    Reserve Bank of India [RBI] Address
    21st Floor, Central Office Building, Shahid Bhagat Singh Marg, Fort, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400001
    View all Reserve Bank of India [RBI] contact information