Rex Enterprise — online form filling

Address:No address

Hai i am archana sir plzz help i got a msg from no so i can join that online fromfilling 1day i found that it is a fake comapny when i called they didnot receive my cal after that some called and ssaid u didnot complet the project so u give me 4300 and cancelation charge 2200 and total 6500 so i paid because they therating me fill a case so i paid after 2days the send me a notice paid 25100 otherwise i fill against acase again plz help me sir i am a very poor family i want to join a this company for income they are threating for the paymnt plzzzz help me sir i request to you sir plzzzzźzz
Nov 09, 2019
Updated by Archana Bisoyi
Dear sir/ma'am,

We have receive your file from REX ENTERPRISE and your case had been re-open due to the clearance and found that still your Arbitration Process has been pending and section 74 and 75 two section still pending if you want to clear your section on you then kindly pay the fee Rs. 25100/- clear your section after your file will be close you will get clearance letter from the company side or we need to re-open your file send for the legal action.

Legal Notice : It is like a final warning to the receiver that the sender is all prepared to initiate a legal action and it is the final opportunity for the receiver to resolve the issue in hand properly.

Note : Today till 2:00 Pm you have time to clear your matter for the bank details gives us the confirmation.

SHRISHTI PATEL
ID: G/2203/2016
www.ecourts.gov.in
ADVOCATE ASSOCIATES
Shershah Rd, Delhi
High Court, New Delhi