Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd — i have lost my money twenty five thousand for airport job

 
1 Review
 SurajHyderabad on Sep 18, 2017
I had apply for a job as a aircraft technician, so have paid to rise india, but they are not provide and they are not pickup my call, and they have used my documents for bad things, and they are not paying my money back, vandana is a cheep women, she just making a rude behave with me, and said my hr has taken money not me, but i know she is directer of company, and i have paid in company. Help me

i have lost my money twenty five thousand for airport job
Updated by SurajHyderabad, Sep 18, 2017
Rise india enterprises manpower pvt ltd — fraud manpower consultancy

29 reviews
At atif_24 on jun 15, 2016 submit a complaint
Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 5000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. All wasted. I want my 5000 registration fees back.

Reciept is attached below.. One time 1500 and another time 3500. Total 5000 reg fees..

Fraud manpower consultancy


Complaint comments 28 comments updated: jul 20, 2017 share0tweet0share0
Comments
Ba babaramdevacharya lokhandwale on aug 29, 2016 +2

If you placed some one from your consultancy then give us their names and contact numbers. If you are not fraud then prove it.
Pr prince[protected] on jul 11, 2016 +1

The hr himself, by cheating he created a justdial account with my number and gave 5 star rating lol. So fraud. I was agree to give you 5000 rupees.
Be carefull. When he ask your mobile to check any message
They told me to give job in pradeep metal work thane. But company website is fake and the company number are fake too
Rise india's reply, aug 9, 2016
You are not registered with us mr. Prince and listen you didnt attend any interview so you didnt get the job
And for this thank you very much
Ri rise india on aug 9, 2016

You people never get the job my company only arrange interview with my client you have to crack then you get the jobs as per your profile, and you people must be prepare for any time not as per you day and time. Its decided by companies. Thank you so much, both of you... One is registered and one is not registered.
Aniketauti's reply, mar 3, 2017
U r just a fake. Only get money from innocent students and dont give them job. U have to pay back the money of all the students
Deep shinde's reply, sep 2, 2017
I kindly request you to job seekers please dont waste ur money nd time with this rise india consultant ram varma nd vandana varna both are betrayer
Ba babaramdevacharya lokhandwale on aug 29, 2016 +1

And one more thing if you are arranging only interview of your registered candidates and not guaranteed their jobs then why are you asking for money from them. Take money after they get selected in your clients company.
Fa faizan siddique on nov 10, 2016 +1

Guys this company is totally fraud. Good ratings posted on google by ram itself from different different number. If he is able to placed any1 please ask the candidate name and number. When i gave 1500rs to him. He told me that he will going to arrange atleast 6 to 7 interview. And he is not able to do so. He took my 1500rs please u ppl dont give him single penny.
Vi vibhakar solat on dec 17, 2016 +1

Fraud consultancy. First they call you at off and ask for 100 rs application charges. Then interview will taken by some fraud hr speaking hi fi slang foreigner type english to impress you, no matter how worse you give your interview he will select you and offer huge salary and after that he will ask you for 5000rs refundable for agreement between him and you stating you cannot leave job for a year. Guys don't go there, all the reviews are given by rise company people from different accounts.
Prashant berad's reply, mar 19, 2017
Yes ur right. They cheat peoples...
Deep shinde's reply, sep 2, 2017
Yes they are cheater. They also looted me nd my friend for 20 k
An aniketauti on jan 5, 2017

This is the fraud consultancy, i also gave 5000 rs. I went for office at least 10 times, but they only say"1 vacancy is their, i will tell you". They don"t provide any job. My suggestion is for everyone, please don"t go there, just a fake.
Aniketauti's reply, jan 21, 2017
My issue is resolved, sorry for my above comment
Ni nikita12 on jan 8, 2017

Rise india consultant is a fake consultant. They sent email at evening to me and said tomoro is ur interview for good companies
(Siemens pvt. Ltd., essar project, stefan construction pvt. Ltd,). First they asked me for rs 100 and while taking interview offered high package and convinced for rs 10, 000 bond before joining. While taking interview he never asked any technical qtn and did the timepass for 10 min taking photos of certficates n experience letters. Dont go for interview. Its waste of money & time.
Ni nirbhaya kumar shah on jan 10, 2017

Rise india enterprises manpower pvt ltd complaints & reviews
Rise india enterprises manpower pvt ltd — fake consultant
Nikita12 on jan 8, 2017
Rise india consultant is a fake consultant. They sent email at evening to me and said tomoro is ur interview for good companies
(Siemens pvt. Ltd., essar project, stefan construction pvt. Ltd,). First they asked me for rs 100 and while taking interview offered high package and convinced for rs 10, 000 bond before joining. While taking interview he never asked any technical qtn and did the timepass for 10 min taking photos of certficates n experience letters. Dont go for interview. Its waste of money & time...
Complaint comments read comments complaint category job & career
Rise india enterprises manpower pvt ltd — fraud manpower consultancy
Atif_24 on jun 15, 2016
Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 5000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. All wasted. I want my 5000 registration fees back.
Ri rise india human resource on jan 11, 2017

All candidates are not registered to us except only atif, all complaints are fake, we are unable to provide the vacancies within the limit of atif's leaves. Hi atif if you are availabe in mumbai our team can arrange your job right now as a trainee engineer.
Happy to work with you.
Ab abdulaziz90 on jan 19, 2017

Rise india is a fraud consultancy. They call me for interview by emailing when i go in their office they ask for 100 rs application charges. Then interview taken by some fraud hr and they selected me for a job at hyundai as a maintenance engineer in workshop, and offer huge salary and after that he will ask me for 5000 rs refundable for agreement between us that i cannot leave job for a year. That agreement is of itsef riseindia latter pad instead of legal stamp paper... They gave me fraud job location after interview, thank god i first went at their location for enquiry, actually that was an showroom of hundai when i asked to hundai hr about their recruitments and riseindia they refuses that they never recruit any candidates by riseindia consultancy and i said about this
Matter to riseindia they hesitate to answer me and giving baseless answer. That how i know about their fraud, if they are genuine why didn't they take money by candidates after successfully place them... Don't go there they all are frauds
Ab abdulaziz90 on jan 19, 2017

Rise india is a fraud consultancy. They call me for interview by emailing when i go in their office they ask for 100 rs application charges. Then interview taken by some fraud hr and they selected me for a job at hyundai as a maintenance engineer in workshop, and offer huge salary and after that he will ask me for 5000 rs refundable for agreement between us that i cannot leave job for a year. That agreement is of itsef riseindia latter pad instead of legal stamp paper... They gave me fraud job location after interview, thank god i first went at their location for enquiry, actually that was an showroom of hundai when i asked to hundai hr about their recruitments and riseindia they refuses that they never recruit any candidates by riseindia consultancy and i said about this
Matter to riseindia they hesitate to answer me and giving baseless answer. That how i know about their fraud, if they are genuine why don't they take money by candidates after successfully place them. Instead of advance... Don't go there they all are frauds
Ri rise india human resource on jan 21, 2017

All candidates are not registered to us except only atif, all complaints are fake, we are unable to provide the vacancies within the limit of atif's leaves. Hi atif if you are available in mumbai our team can arrange your job right now as a trainee engineer.
Happy to work with you.
And we schedule your job with your appointment, without appointment you will get negative point.
Abdulaziz90's reply, jan 22, 2017
If you are genuine why don't they take money from candidates after successfully placing them in companies in the agreement. Instead of advance... And don't u arrange interview directly from companies before asking them of 5000 rupees.. Also the agreement is on riseindia latter pad itself instead of stamp paper bonds... Fraud consultancy...
Jo jonet george. U on feb 7, 2017

This company is fake...& the hr team are full of cheaters... Guys over here, lets all sign a petition send it to cm office... This guys should be brought to books so that this fly by night dont go on cheating others... Iam jonet victim of this frauds group, i can mailed on jonetgeorge@gmail.com
Ir irfan. Khan721 on feb 8, 2017

This is company is fraud and fake... And their hr is also very fake specially mr. Ram..
Without informing us they charge application form fees after they search job through asaan job or some other recruitment sites... Than they open the mouth of rs. 5000/- or 10000/- for interview only and even not guarantee for the job what a joke... Please avoid to go on this company and save your money and time...
Rp rp singh rathod on feb 10, 2017

I was submit the complain here, but right now, i get the job so edit my comments.
Excellent service.
Sa sakshi1712 on mar 10, 2017

Guys guys guys!!!, please beware of this fraud company... There are all fraudsters sitting in this company where they will jus ask for huge amounts and in return they"ll make all fake promises.., they ask for huge amounts in the name of job, and in return do nothing about it.., the people sitting in the office have all fake accents with the horrible grammar, dont even know how to speak english.. The best part is when u'll ask dem for your money since dey are inefficient at dere work., dey'll give u all [censored] reason for not returning the money and will claims for all nonsence deductions.., so guys being a responsible citizen of india, i wud lyk to warn you before paying any sort of registration fee to dem as dey are jus taking money from people n doing nthng.. Instead jus paying their office bills..
Sa sakshi1712 on mar 10, 2017

They have crossed the limit shamelessness.., despite of dere laid back attitude and dere mistake dey were very blunt and very impolit while talking and tried to play tricks for not returning the amount.., no services received., not a single interview got done den also god knows wat service tax dey have deducted.., bloddy thieves and fraudsters.. Plz b aware of this fraud company and fraud people who are actually illeterate and there englishgrammar is jus high level that even britishers myt fail in front of them..,

Sachinsingh456's reply, mar 16, 2017
Shakshi is that girl who is totally mad fraud & characterless girl, we have complain from rise india which is mention in image. Actually she take money from rise india by check and didn't submit the slip.
Be aware those company who does not check character of employee. This girl is totally cheater.
We are requesting to the consumer support team block her. She will never use this service.
She has own issue, she has no more time for apply the job in rise india.
She has personal issue with hr. Team actually just blackmail to hr. Team about the free service.
Shakshi has not good character.
Read the complain.
Be aware to all of you.
We have bank statement transfer of money to her account.
If you will not get the job, please apply for cancellation then you get the money back excluding service tax.
If you will not get any reference.
Terms & condition apply.
Sachinsingh456's reply, mar 16, 2017
Visit on second page about this fraud girl complain image by goregaon police stn.
Guys aware she will black mail to you also by taking your number.
Be aware.
Sa sakshi1712 on mar 15, 2017

Guys jus want to update u with the activities of these fraud people.. The guy named ram verma, n lady named vandana verma both are bloody fraud people.., miss fraud m. D is pressurizing me to remove the comment as well as threatening me to stop the payment which i've taken back from dem.. Instead of apologizing dey r threatening n pressurizing mme..., i've uploaded the proof of our conversation.., guys plz beware of this fraud agency.. Gud for nthng.. Jus making people fool n withdrawing huge amount from them

Sa sakshi1712 on mar 15, 2017

Dey were again n again telling me dat dey'll stop my return payment.., jus for a silly reason.. People plz.. I request u, don't get associated wit this company.. Becoz once u pay the amount, do whatever u want dey'll nt return ur. Money.. Will give u all jazz n fraud notations bt will nt return ur payment... I've uploaded an image of the conversation where in shez been continuously threatening me stating dat she'll stop my payment n will nt return the payment.

Prev
1
2
Next
Post your comment
Your rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) no rating

Please provide as much information as possible...
Spell check
Choose fileadd image
Code
Submit


Contact information
Company: rise india enterprises manpower pvt ltd
Mumbai
Mumbai city district
Maharashtra
India

Complaint categorycategory: job & career
Website:www.riseindiajob.com
Add company information
Related complaints
Updated by SurajHyderabad, Sep 18, 2017
Fraud Fraud Vandana varma, And her team.they have cheated me ...
Updated by SurajHyderabad, Sep 18, 2017
Totallu Fraud t Atif_24 on Jun 15, 2016 Submit a Complaint
Rise india is totally fraud consultancy. They took 5000 from me regarding confirm job and after taking the money they blocked my numbers and never gave response. When k contacted from other numbers they started abusing me. This is a fake consultancy. And i want my money back from them

They called me from my hometown to mumbai and all money including living travelling etc. all wasted. I want my 5000 registration fees back.

Reciept is attached below.. One time 1500 and another time 3500. Total 5000 reg fees ..

Fraud manpower consultancy
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    14%
    Complaints
    28
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    4
    phone
    +91 99 8709 9571
    +91 89 7642 2006
    website
    location
    Gate No 1, Santacruz West, Hanuman Tekdi, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400054
    Rise India Enterprises Manpower Pvt Ltd - i have lost my money twenty five thousand for airport job