RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in
RKS Motor Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 47%
Submit a Complaint
38
COMPLAINTS
ADVERTISEMENT

RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in Customer Care

TwitterLinkedIn
Address
11-6-190, Public Garden Road, Nampally
Hyderabad
Hyderabad District
Andhra Pradesh
India - 500001
Landmarks:Opp. MD Khan Jewellers

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:
Phone:
up
7
down
2

Additional info
Showrooms

#6-3-905, Saboo Towers, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad – 500 082
+91 40 2345 2345
+91 40 4445 4445

#Saboo Towers, Opp - Malakpet Police Station, Malakpet, Hyderabad – 500 036
+91 40 2343 4567
+91 40 2454 4444

#10-3-158 & 159, Saboo Towers, Near Railway Nilayam, Sd Road Secunderabad –500036
+91 40 2777 2777

Facilities & Workshops

#B-4/A, Industrial Development Area, Uppal, Hyderabad – 500 039
Tel:
+91 40 2343 4501
+91 40 2343 4503
Mos: +91 90 1081 1196
Towing Van: +91 90 1081 1198
WM: +91 90 1081 1199
CCM: +91 90 1081 1188


#11-6-190, Public Garden Road, Opp: MD. Khan Jewellers, Nampally, Hyderabad – 500 001
Tel:
+91 40 2343 2390
+91 40 2343 2391
GM: +91 90 1082 3456
GM: +91 90 1083 4567
WM: +91 90 1081 1123
CCM: +91 90 1081 1122

#6-3-905, Saboo Towers Celler, Raj Bhavan Road, Soamjiguda, Hyderabad – 500 082
Tel:
+91 40 4445 4445
+91 40 4445 4432
WM: +91 90 1081 1177
CCM: +91 90 1081 1166

#16-11-19/S/C/2, Opp: Farhath Hospital, Salem Nagar Colony, Malakpet Hyderabad – 500 036
Tel:
+91 40 2343 4576
+91 40 2343 4577
WM: +91 77 9977 9800
CCM: +91 77 9977 9808

#207, Bantia Estate, Sikh Road, Secunderabad – 500 003
Tel:
+91 40 2343 4520
+91 40 2343 4521
WM: +91 90 1081 1197
CCM: +91 77 9977 9831

#1-10-1/285/1, Opp: Old Vegetable Market, Ecil X Road Colony, Kushaiguda, Hyderabad – 500 062
Tel: +91 40 4905 4905
WM: +91 90 1082 2210
CCM: +91 90 1082 2212

View More Information...

Submit a Complaint
Customer satisfaction rating
Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
Read more
47%
Complaints
38
Pending
0
Resolved
18
Good
Good news! We have a good connection with the company and they're good at resolving user complaints.

Working hours
Mon 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Tue 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Wed 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Thu 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Fri 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sat 09:00 am - 08:00 pm
Sun 09:00 am - 08:00 pm

RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:
Report
Copy

Ertiga given for repairs :[protected]
JC #: 21009217

Issue: Rajesh, who received the cr for repair, is not bothered to answer my phone calls. Frustrating. No call back either.

Its been 10 days since, waiting for glovebox replacement, they say.

Really?
10 days?
And your perso nel dont answer calls to atleast update status?
Oct 14, 2021

Complaint Status

RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Add a comment
Helpful
Share
Post your Comment
    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Report
    Copy

    Last week my 4th service completed,
    Still we are facing same problems,

    I am not a car machanic,
    I am a car owner and self driving,
    I called RKS motors, no one responded
    Jul 27, 2021

    Complaint Status

    RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Add a comment
    Helpful
    Share
    Post your Comment
      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
      code
      Hi Team,

      The problem started from true value cars in showroom to sales to service centre

      None...
      Helpful
      Share
      Report
      Copy

      Still i have not got satisfactory reply from Saboo Motors Nampally I request the concerned authorities for necessary action
      Feb 14, 2021

      Complaint Status

      RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Add a comment
      Helpful
      Share
      Post your Comment
        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
        code
        Report
        Copy

        I have Maruti Suzuki Celerio car Vide No.TS13ED2287 purchased from Varun Motors in 2013. my car AMT got damaged I have to toy my car to Saboo Motors Nampally. I was told by Service Manager of Saboo replacement has to be done it cost over all including GST Rs.83, 000/-
        When went to take delivery of vehicle after repair he told be the cost is Rs.90, 197. I got shocked I told the Service Manager that you promised to do work for Rs.83, 000/- . Instead of listening he rudely behave & not able to listen any thing.

        I request the authorities to look into the matter urgently & solve the issue at the earliest. I request the authorities please ban such delears in India
        Feb 11, 2021

        Complaint Status

        RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
        Add a comment
        Helpful
        Share
        Post your Comment
          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
          code
          Report
          Copy

          I have Maruti Suzuki Celerio car Vide No.TS13ED2287 purchased from Varun Motors in 2013. my car AMT got damaged I have to toy my car to Saboo Motors Nampally. I was told by Service Manager of Saboo replacement has to be done it cost over all including GST Rs.83, 000/-
          When went to take delivery of vehicle after repair he told be the cost is Rs.90, 197. I got shocked I told the Service Manager that you promised to do work for Rs.83, 000/- . Instead of listening he rudely behave & not able to listen any thing.

          I request the authorities to look into the matter urgently & solve the issue at the earliest.
          Feb 11, 2021

          Complaint Status

          RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
          Add a comment
          Helpful
          Share
          Post your Comment
            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
            code
            Report
            Copy

            Since I have done servicing in somajiguda RKS motors servicing centre somajiguda Hyderabad my car's clutch is giving me very problem matic they are not doing servicing properly
            Nov 23, 2020

            Complaint Status

            RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
            Add a comment
            Helpful
            Share
            Post your Comment
              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
              code
              Want NOC
              Dear sir ;
              I got my car financed from your company in 2004. I have paid whole loan amount but haven't...
              Helpful
              Share
              Want NOC
              Dear sir,
              I got my car financed form your company. I have paid the whole loan amount but you haven't...
              Helpful
              Share
              Report
              Copy

              How can auto card can be reissued? As i lost my previous card.
              May 29, 2020

              Complaint Status

              RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
              Add a comment
              Helpful
              Share
              Post your Comment
                I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                code
                Dear sir,

                I j devender kumar booked a vehicle in saboo rks khusiguda branch hyderabad state telegana, br...
                Helpful
                Share
                Gave my car for servicing and insurance claim on 7th of this month and the delivered date is on 15th of this month when i...
                Helpful
                Share
                Report
                Copy

                Worst service Center in hyderabad, I asked them for changed my glass they charged 1200, and they ordered, now after few days when i send my vehicle for replace the glass they charging 3000 + taxes, My Suggestion is Dont go to this service center. they are make short, manager is irresponsible front desk not receiving call, another[protected]

                All Are Big Thief their, Repair Ref.no for your car is JC18001536 their they clearly mentioned that Est.repair amt is Rs.0 Rgds, RKS MOTOR PVT

                And i received another msg we hope Sanjeev has received your vehicle to satisfaction.

                all are illiterate uneducated people, Even Manager Cannot face, these all, my suggestion is don't never go to these service center, this is the second time i face worst service here.
                charging for free service
                May 22, 2018

                Complaint Status

                RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                Add a comment
                Helpful
                Share
                Post your Comment
                  I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                  code
                  Report
                  Copy

                  Hi Team,

                  I have paid Insurance renewal amount o vehicle No: TS09EN7964 before the due date in Maruthi Insurance branch Somajiguda and till now I don't see any updated Insurance details in RTA Wallet and was tried to unistalled the app and re installed as per the instructions give by your customer service executive. So please kindly resolve the issue ASAP.

                  KR,
                  Khaja Mastan
                  [protected]
                  Aug 15, 2017

                  Complaint Status

                  RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                  Add a comment
                  Helpful
                  Share
                  Post your Comment
                    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                    code
                    Report
                    Copy

                    RKS saboo maruti showrroms and service centers are not at all customer friendly and they are worst in service and delivering the commitments. I don't advice people to buy their product who have some expectations and aspirations from them. My experience with both show rooms and service center both were worst. In showrooms they sell 3rd class accessories and at service centre they just don't bother to check whether vehicle is handing over in proper condition or not... The most troublesome thing is even after sounding about the issue they don't try to address that. Just because of maruti brand they are surviving otherwise there is nothing to buy from them. KINDLY AVOID AND LOOK FOR ALTERNATIVE.
                    May 13, 2017

                    Complaint Status

                    RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                    Add a comment
                    Helpful
                    Share
                    Post your Comment
                      I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                      code
                      Report
                      Copy

                      Hi My name is [removed] i purchased a maruthi ritz ldi 2016 model vehicle from rks saboo motors malakpet hyderabad branch and registered as taxi plate at the time of purchase the sales executive (Naga Mallesh) told me i will get refund of excise duty nearly 17000 inr but now he is telling we need to pay inr 2000 processing fees for applying Excise duty refund and they is no guarantee that you will get refund i just wanted you to take action against them because they are cheating customers by telling false and they just wanted to sell cars and i want my excise duty refund.
                      Oct 25, 2016

                      Complaint Status

                      RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                      Oct 25, 2016
                      Updated by Sujadh khan
                      Regards
                      [name removed]
                      Mobile no:[removed]
                      Email :[removed]
                      Add a comment
                      Helpful
                      Share
                      Post your Comment
                        I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                        code
                        Report
                        Copy

                        Hi,

                        My Vehicle Number: TS10EE6413

                        I have given by Maruti Swift Vehicle for servicing on 6th August 2016. IT was a 4th service of my vehicle. The technician woho have taken care of my vehicle was really bad.
                        Following are the complaint on my vehicle after service:
                        1. No coolant in Vehicle
                        2. AC is not working
                        3. No proper wheel alignment
                        4. Scratches on my Bumper.

                        These are thing have been took place when i raised a complaint with Works manager regarding the scratch on my vehicle bumper.
                        When i handed over my vehicle, there was no scratches. But when they handed over the vehicle to me, my car was with major scratches on bumper. And from then did not take good care of my vehicle.
                        These is the worst ever experience with Saboo RKS Kushaiguda Service Centre.

                        I will take this issue to Consumer forums.
                        Aug 08, 2016

                        Complaint Status

                        RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                        Worst Servicing by Saboo RKS Kushaiguda
                        1 Comment
                        Helpful
                        Share
                        Post your Comment
                          I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                          code
                          I hereby inform you that the complaint against my vehicle access 125 with registered bearing no: TS 10 ED 8344 has been serviced...
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Report
                          Copy

                          Autocard [protected] valid thru 0614 1.Purchased from RKS MOTOR PVT.LTD, SOMAJIGUDA, HYDERABAD celerio zxi AMT vide invoice no SMJ 0898 ON 22.09.2015 IN MY WIFE NAME SAROJINI SRIPADA RS.520658.REWARD points not added.card kept with the company till yesterday.now they are telling to collect coupans from you and submit to them for adding reward points. please send coupans 2.I did not recevied after exiry date renewal card.your call centre phones not responding.company says od card can continue. If you are issuing new card renew with all accumulated points sripada satyanarayana murthy mobile no.[protected] F804 Pearl Heights, sri lakshminagar colony, Hyderguda, Attapur Hyderabad-500048
                          Nov 04, 2015

                          Complaint Status

                          RKS Motor / SabooMaruti.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
                          Add a comment
                          Helpful
                          Share
                          Post your Comment
                            I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                            code
                            Report
                            Copy

                            I purchase alto k10 on 26/06/2011 at kivraj motors, adyar, chennai, I referred a friend to get the same vehicle.I edarned 1100 points. Now the card is missing.I received a letter from team maruti suzukuki autocard. Kindly suggest how to proceed further in this regard. Sampath
                            I have purchased maruthi ritz in aug 2014 in varun gachibouli Hyderabad and they have given me auto card and asked me to refer my friends. I have referred my friends and already 1100 points added in my account but now I misplaced my autocard. pl. tell me how to get my auto card
                            v No: TS07EF1949
                            name: Sucharita Kulkarni
                            Con No:[protected]/[protected]

                            1 Comment
                            Helpful
                            Share
                            Post your Comment
                              I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
                              code
                              ADVERTISEMENT