[Resolved]  Rnq Solutions Gujarat — fraud online form filling company and threat me to do legal action

Address:kuber colony, Kurukshetra, Haryana, 136118

One lady kritika sen from above bogus company called me and told me they offer online form filling jobs at rs20 per form and 1000 forms will be sent and minimum targets to fill in 900 forms n 10 days failing which penalty of rs5200 is to be paid and 90%accuracy s allowed and also they will deduct rs5200 from the salary of rs20000 if 1000 forms filled n 10days with 90%accuracy-i told her i cant accept penalty amount and she connected me to call verification person who asked whether i have own pc n home and told me above details and immeadiately after which they mailed me photoshop copy of legal agreement and acceptance letr and voice recording and said i have to pay if i cancel i have to pay utility charges rs5200/- i said i am interested foe doing part time job however they made a contract of 11 months and i do not know about it because they me after my id proof. Now they tell me that if i want to break this to pay money for 11 months. They will do legal action. They make mently disturb and they said i have to pay rs5200 towards utility charges etc — kritika sen-[protected]&form filling verification — [protected]&[protected] rnq solutions gujarat no address given-all above so called legal agreement, acceptance letter, etc are fake and not having my real signature. They use my id proof as a digital signature. Please help... I am just a student. I have no money. Please government of india save the future of india.
Nov 23, 2019
My problem has been solved.
Nov 17, 2019
Updated by Arvinder Hundal
in the contract they make all responsbility toward my self if the work is above 90% then i have to pay money as well as if i delay work then i have to pay extension fee. one thing more they said me to do work in my holidays which is against the consitution of india. Please help me.

Nov 17, 2019
Updated by Arvinder Hundal
"the work is not above 90% then i have to pay money.

koi legel notice aaya tha kya aapke pass
Arvinder Hundal's [Complaint's author] reply, Nov 23, 2019
Koi ni aaya
Yae sab fraud hai