Royal Bank Of Scotland — Lottery Fund remittance true of False Fraud....

wef the below email received " Mrs. Jennifier James/ UK Representative Senior office, RBI New Delhi Branch India" regarding Lottery fund transfer to my Indian Bank Account with immediate effect, I Just want your kind notice regarding the same with all documents of Lottery fund recd to me for reference along with my Bank KYC details.
Sir I know very well about online scams & aware myself from the same. Please help me about the same matter. If it is true, so pls help to transfer to my given below account otherwise take a serious action against this kind of Scammess who has cheated the people.

Received email with concern details to be attached for your kind concern

Beneficiary Full Name :- Sunilkumar Dinkar Ugale
Beneficiary Fathers Name : :- Dinkar Ugale
Beneficiary Mothers Name :- Sudha Ugale
Beneficiary Country :- India
Beneficiary Full Address :- 1289, Dungri Faliyu, Alipore, Tal. Chikhali, Dist. Navsari, Gujarat- 396409, India
Beneficiary State :- Gujarat
Beneficiary City :- Chikhali, Navsari
Beneficiary Age :- 42 Years
Beneficiary Sex :- Male
Beneficiary Occupations :- Private Service
Beneficiary Position at Workinf Place :- Manager
Beneficiary Home Phone Number :- +91 [protected]
Beneficiary Office Phone Number :- +91 [protected]
Beneficiary Personal Phone Number :- +91 [protected]
Beneficiary Winning Email :- sunilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
Beneficiary Winning Amount USD :- $ 2 Million Dollars
Beneficiary Winning Amount INR :- Rs 14 Crore 50 Lakh India Rupees
Beneficiary Winning Payment Code :[protected]A14-C4861
Beneficiary Bank Account Name :- Sunilkumar Dinkar Ugale
Beneficiary Bank Account Number :- [protected]
Beneficiary Bank IFSC No :- SBIN0000546
Beneficiary Bank Name :- State Bank of India
Beneficiary Bank Branch :- Chikhali
Beneficiary Bank Address :- Bazar Road, Chikhali, Tal. Chikhali, Dist. Navsari, Gujarat
Beneficiary PAN NO :- ABDPU6424E

Beneficiary Photo COPY :- To be Attached
Beneficiary Photo ID CARD COPY :- Aadhar No.[protected]
Beneficiary International PASSPORT COPY :- U3811481

Thanks & Regards!

Sunilkumar Ugale,

Mob. [protected]
email :- sunilkumar.[protected]@gmail.com
nitaenterprises.[protected]@hotmail.com

The Received email 👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mon, Apr 12, 2021 at 12:58 PM
Subject: Dear Beneficiary. ( YOUR FUND TRANSFER FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS ) RS 14 CRORE 50 LAKH INDIA RUPEES ).
To: sunilkumar Dinkar Ugale

RBI Reserve Bank of India New Delhi
Address: 6, SANSAD MARG JANPATH,
NEW DELHI, H.O. 110001-NEW DELHI.
MONEY TRANSFER DEPARTMENT.
THESE ARE ( Your Winning Compensation Official Code:[protected]A14-C4861) Please do not show any this CODES for security reasons and to avoid DOUBLE Claim and also avoid WRONG PAYMENT )

Dear Beneficiary. ( YOUR FUND TRANSFER FINAL PAYMENT DETAILS ) RS 14 CRORE 50 LAKH INDIA RUPEES ).

GOOD MORNING, Thanks for your Email: I am MRS JENNIFER JAMES the UK LOTTERY COMPANY Special Senior Officer in charge of your Payment Today, This is to inform you that your Compensation Winning Prize of $2, 000, 000.00 USD (Two Million United State Dollars ) Equivalent to India Rupees of ( RS 14 Crore 50 Lakh India Rupees ) is ready and waiting to be transfer into your Bank Account Today, This is to inform you that you are in contact the RIGHT PAYMENT OFFICE, We are very happily to inform you that you are in the RIGHTFUL PLACE to collect your COMPENSATION WINNING PRIZE OF $2, 000, 000.00 USD (Two Million United State Dollars ) Equivalent to India Rupees of ( RS 14 Crore 50 Lakh India Rupees ) The RBI FUND TRANSFER DEPARTMENT pleased to inform you that your Compensation Winning Prize of Rs 14 Crore 50 Lakh Rupees Deposited here in RBI Reserve Bank of India is ready to be transfer into your Bank Account Today 100% GUARANTEE.

PLEASE TO AVOID WRONG PAYMENT AND TO AVOID TRANSFERRING THE MONEY TO WRONG BANK ACCOUNT: The RBI Reserve Bank of India advise you to RECONFIRM your BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS again and return back to us immediately to enable us and empower us to Transfer your COMPENSATION Winning prize of $2, 000, 000.00 USD (Two Million United State Dollars ) Equivalent to India Rupees of ( RS 14 Crore 50 Lakh India Rupees ) The RBI FUND TRANSFER DEPARTMENT pleased to inform you that your Compensation Winning Prize of Rs 14 Crore 50 Lakh Rupees to your Bank Account Today.

TO AVOID WRONG PAYMENT : THE RBI RESERVE BANK OF INDIA ADVISE YOU TO FILL AND RETURN BACK TO US IMMEDIATELY FOR QUICK AND FASTER AND IMMEDIATELY TRANSFER OF YOUR COMPENSATION WINNING PRIZE TO YOUR BANK ACCOUNT TODAY.

12 Attachments