[Resolved] Royal Sundaram General Insurance — delay in process & excuses by executives

 
2 Reviews
 Tarun Grewal on Mar 2, 2018
My car met with accident on 21 dec 2017, surveyor is appointed on my car for claim he complete his all documentation after that i received a letter on 25 jan 2018 from royal sundaram that they have alloted mr. Vikas kumar - [protected] for further investigation am calling him from 26th jan 2018 to complete the process but till today he's making excuses and didn't complete his work, i also talk to mr. Prabhakaran - [protected] who is claim head of haryana as said by royal sundaram executive. Policy no. - vpc[protected], claim no. Pv00395142
Complaint marked as Resolved Apr 5, 2018

Complaint Status


[Mar 02, 2018] Royal Sundaram General Insurance customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Royal Sundaram General Insurance Customer Care's response, Mar 05, 2018
Hi Tarun, we are sorry to hear this and we understand your concern. Your query has been forwarded to our concerned team. Please allow us some time. We will share an update with you soon.
Updated by Tarun Grewal, Mar 30, 2018
How much time your concerned team want its been almost 1 month but there is no update from your side.
Updated by Tarun Grewal, Apr 06, 2018
This company is marking complaints as Resolved but i have no updates from their side, there employees are not even answering phone now, i suggest you don't buy any policy from this company, this company is totally fraud, you should buy policy from govt approved & authorised company.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

This company is marking complaints as Resolved but i have no updates from their side, there employees are not even answering phone now, i suggest you don't buy any policy from this company, this company is totally fraud, you should buy policy from govt approved & authorised company.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    34%
    Complaints
    159
    Pending
    13
    Resolved
    50
    phone
    +91 44 7117 7117 [Corp Office]
    location
    Vishranthi Melaram Towers, No.2/319, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR), Karapakkam, -, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India - 600097
    Royal Sundaram General Insurance - delay in process & excuses by executives