[Resolved]  Rto Rajkot — Rc book not received

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360001

My new car grand i10 gj03jl2051 was registered 3.5 months back in january 2017. I have fitted hsrp registration plate at rto rajkot by having an appointment. They took photographs also. But still i haven't received my rc book. When i inquired rto office rajkot they told that you haven't fitted your hsrp plate and photographs are not uploaded that's why rc book is not generated. But i have number plate fitted by online appointment. Now for their mistake they want me to visit rto rajkot again with my car. But as i am gujarat government officer we have holiday on same day so not possible to go there again. So please guide me in this regard.
Keval kalariya
Oct 21, 2017
RTO India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 09, 2017
Updated by keval kalariya
*not recieved

dear sir my bike no AP07DJ8648 my bike regstation 2 manths but rc card not receved so kindly resolv my complit
My new bike rc not received home GJ03LJ4831
MY ADDRESS - b303 Shreeji exotica near Satyajit sopan opp kasturi Aviary jivraj park Ambika township rajkot 360005
Email id- dipesh.[protected]@gmail.com

RTO India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    RTO India Phone
    +91 99 7176 8881
    +91 99 2399 4223
    RTO India Address
    Transport Department, 5/9 Under Hill Road, Delhi, Delhi, India - 110054
    View all RTO India contact information