ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  RummyCircle.com — Refund not received after blocking my account

Dear sir
as my account on rummycircle blocked by them.i had 10000 rs in my rummmycircle accout..iN MAIL DATED 16 TH MARCH FROM rummycircle team they told me they intiated refund and it will be credited in next 3-4 working days.but till date not received any refund.i write so many mails to support team but not getting any positive response from there side.hence i complaint here.i want my 10000 rs back.plz check n do needful help
my details
reg mail [protected]@gmail.com
refund ammount 10000.
Was this information helpful?
No (1)
Yes (8)
Apr 2, 2022
Complaint marked as Resolved 
After writing so many mails finally I received my refund money from rummycircle. The support team member mayur is very good
RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 23, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Plz refund me my 10000 rs
Mar 23, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Not getting any response from rummycircle support team .
After writing 35-40 mails to them but till not get any response
Mar 23, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
It was a very bad experience with rummycircle.they not responding to my mail after I wrote 40 mails till now .
Mar 23, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Can anyone send me the address of rummycircle office so that i will personally go there and get my money refunded back
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
After writing 50-60 mails now but till not get any response from rummycircle support team.Also not received refund of 10000 rs.
Rummycircle is Worst app i had ever seen.
They don't care about their clients and clients issues.
From 16 th march they giving my refund but I still not received refund.
And also there's no possitive reply for my 50 mails.
Team plz support me so tat i can bring back my money from rummycircle..
Rummycircle is a bad bad very bad Application .as they are not capable to resolve this type of small issue regarding rummycircle.
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Still not received any refund or respond from rummycircle support team.
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Can anybody send me rummycircles mahdrashtra office address and contact details.so that i will go there and get back my money 10000.
Plz if anybody knows address plz comment
Verified Support
Mar 24, 2022
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sachin,

Greetings from RummyCircle,

We check your amount of Rs. 10000.0 is safe and we have already taken a request to provide the amount back to your original mode of payment on 3/21/2022, the amount will be provided back in 10 to 12 days. Please feel free to contact us again if you have any concerns.

Regards.
Team RummyCircle
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Not received any refund from rummycircle support team.they just reply your query is responded But not refunded any amount not giving any positive response.
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
My issue not resolved
Mar 24, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
They just reply like this attached screenshot.
And also plz find my account screenshot that 10000 rs shown in rummycircle account.
Then how rummycircle team says they refunded my money.
They totally speaking wrong.

Mar 25, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Still not received my money refunded back.not received any response from rummycircle support team
Mar 25, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
I had not received my money till now.nit getting any response from rummycircle support team
Mar 25, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
As rummycircle team telling that they already taken request on 21 St March .but I just checked my rummycircle account the same 10000 rs amount is still present in my rummycircle account.
Now plz tell me when I get my money back.plz give me tentive date.
Verified Support
Mar 25, 2022
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response
Dear Sachin,

Greetings from RummyCircle.

we tried calling you on your registered contact number ' [protected]' however, the call was unanswered. As we check your amount of Rs.10000.0 is safe and we have already taken a request to provide the amount back to your original mode of payment on 3/21/2022, the amount will be provided back in 10 to 12 days. Please feel free to contact us again if you have any concerns

Regards,
Team RummyCircle
Mar 25, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Now agin they said wait for 10-12 days .n i just checked my rummycircle account it shows 10000 rs still in my rummycircle account.How rummycircle team says they refunded my money.they just reply same every time.But still not refund my money
Apr 02, 2022
Updated by sachin9790
Today my issue is resolved.
Thanks for u r support.and thanks to mayur from rummycircle support team
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

My account blocked by already used bank account number given so please unblock my account an I like with us user id preez mail id [protected]@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    RummyCircle.com
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    59%
    Complaints
    1821
    Pending
    357
    Resolved
    979
    RummyCircle.com Address
    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    View all RummyCircle.com contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT