[Resolved] Rummycircle.com — I can't able to play cash games and transaction

 
4 Reviews
Ibrahimpatnam, Rangareddy District, Andhra Pradesh, India
 Mahesh 124 on Dec 29, 2018
I can't able to play cash games and transaction i have money in my account i can't able to play sir please solve this problem sir my account name is sriharini 123 i want my money back please check my account sir i have 500 rupees in my account i want that money back please solve this problem sir my gmail is [email protected] send notification to my gmail sir please sir i am requesting you please check my account
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 13, 2019
I can't able to play cash games and do transaction from my account sir please solve my problem l have some amount in my account sir I have complaint before many but there is no response and not yet slice my problem sir please solve my problem

Complaint Status


[Dec 29, 2018] RummyCircle.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response, Dec 29, 2018
Hello,

We request you to please provide us your login IDof your rummy circle account.

so that we will be able to help you in the better way.

Thanks & regards
Fair play team
Updated by Mahesh 124, Dec 30, 2018
Login is srharini123 sir please solve this sir I can't able to play cash games and transaction
Updated by Mahesh 124, Dec 30, 2018
Please check fastly I want to play Rummy circle sir
Updated by Mahesh 124, Dec 30, 2018
Sriharini 123
Updated by Mahesh 124, Jan 13, 2019
I have given my login ID but there no response from you
Verified Support
RummyCircle.com Customer Care's response, Feb 14, 2019
Dear Yasaswini,

This is to inform you that the bank account details given by you happen to be already registered in our systems with some other account holder. Please note that a bank account can only be linked to a single user account on RummyCircle except for the joint account holders.

We would request you to please recheck your bank account details and also provide the bank account statement for verification. Please note that the Bank account number and the account name should match to that registered with RummyCircle

You may click on the link below for uploading
https://www.rummycircle.com/player/account/profile.html

Please also note that as a part of our security measures, we have placed your account on hold (blocked temporarily) until the verification of bank account details is done successfully.

We regret the inconvenience this may cause to you.

Regards,
RummyCircle.com
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

can't able to play cash games and transaction i have money in my account i can't able to play sir please solve this problem sir my account name is svreddy61999 i want my money back please check my account sir i have 9000 rupees in my account i want that money back please solve this problem sir my gmail is [email protected] send notification to my gmail sir please sir i am requesting you please check my account
My profile is not working . My profile address is incorrect information so I change my profile address. Please sir how can i change my profile change...Please say.
Cash game not play games rummycircel

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    43%
    Complaints
    674
    Pending
    159
    Resolved
    250
    location
    P.O.Box 17640, Malad (W), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400064
    Rummycircle.com - I can't able to play cash games and transaction