[Resolved] Rupayzon — product not delivered and no response, through calls messages

 
14 Reviews
Jaipur, Jaipur District, Rajasthan, India
 Ajmal Khan Pathan on Jan 25, 2019
Hi,

I have paid rs. 9200/- for apple watch series 4 gps 44 mm aluminium case with cellular (Certified refurbished).

Till they get the amount from my side, they followed continuously.
Now, they are not responding to my calls & messages.

Can you please take the immediate action on this, if not i am going for the complaint.

Be careful with this fraud online shopping companies.

Regards,
Ajmal khan
[protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 7, 2019
My amount is refunded now...
I am taking this complaint back.
Updated by Ajmal Khan Pathan, Jan 25, 2019
Rupayzon Contact info:

Office no14-13, ajmer road, bhankrota, Jaipur, Rajasthan 302026
Hotline [protected]
Complaint comments  13 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi

Same thing happen with me also . i m nikhil from dehradun.

same product . pls do not buy anything and do complain .

Regards
Nikhil [protected]

Hello Everyone,

Spread to this all your network people.
They should aware of this.
Yes. the same thing happen to me. I have order Apple watch Series 4. they deliver wrong watch. I have asked them to refund. But they are not responding.

I am trying to call them for two weeks but they are not providing any response.

Can someone help me what to do.

Regards
Dharamraj
I ordered for an apple series 4, they sent cheap Chinese product which I did return. Till date I haven't received the amount. I've lodged a compliant against them. Severe action will be taken soon!

Anoop
Chennai
Below numbers been used by these cheats!

[protected]
[protected]

Thanks, Anoop
How u got refund Ajmal
gopika gopakumar's reply, Feb 11, 2019
Did you get refund ??
My partial amount got refund.

Once I receive full I'll remove take me complaint back

Thanks, Anoop
I have ordered apple watch 4 series for 12999/- Till they get the amount from my side, they followed continuously.
Now, they are not responding to my calls & messages.
later now they are not responding to my calls and messages
i have paid thru Paytm to his Nzone Patym account.

I request you to take an immediate action on this or shall i log a complaint

Please take an serious action on this cheaters

Regards
ANIL

Gautam.Gautam's reply, Feb 24, 2019
Hi Aneel,
Did you get the desired product that you wished for? Are these guys providing a genuine apple watch 4? Kindly advise..
I ordered apple watch series 4...and I ordered through COD(cash on delivery ) but this guy (Anuj kumar) contacted me and said.. if you pay through online (paytm) you will get 2000 off .. so I used to pay through bank Rs 13000nt to his account number which he gave me.. that day he told me your order will delivery in 2-3 days by FedEx.. after 3 days I contacted him.. no response nothing.. after that he sent a message that the product will delivery by Monday (today 11/02/2019) no response.. and his contact number is invalid.. WhatsApp messages are seeing on double tick.. but he won't reply back.. One of the experienced Fraud.. Even this app Rupay zone is Fake... also am gonna register the complaint on Cyber cell.. and all over the social media..
Kindly please report on this guy..
Regards
Gopika
Kerala

I ordered apple I watch series 4 from rupayzon. Com
I ordered through COD.. but that guy (Anuj Kumar)
Contacted me then said .. if you pay through online paymnt (paytm) you will get 2000nt off ... so I used to pay through online through his bank account Rs 13000nt .. the same day (5/2/2019) he told me your order deliver withing 2-3 days.. after 3 days I messaged him.. no reply back for sometime.. after sometime he replied you will get it by Monday (today 11/2/2019) am trying to reach him from the morning.. the number is invalid.. he won't reply back on WhatsApp.. and he is seeing my every messages ..13000nt I paid for the product...
Please report on this guy... and he is experienced fraud...
Regards Gopika
Kerala

gopika gopakumar's reply, Feb 11, 2019
100% fake... please take action on this guy...
Please take action on this fraud... this fatherless man.
I paid 13k for the product apple watch series 4
I have complaint on cyber cell too
Earlier they operated with website epayekart.com, now they have changed to this new website. They haven't even refunded to me. I spoke to them couple of times, everytime the guys says the refund will happen in two weeks.

I am about to raise a formal complaint with Delhi Police. Their website says the devices are imported and I don't think they have any import license.

This is fraudster website.

~
Karunakaran K

I have call so many time to Rupayzon but no one is picking up the phone.
Pls help me!!
They have taken 12995 from me.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Rupayzon - product not delivered and no response, through calls messages

    Contact Information

    Company:Rupayzon
    Jaipur
    Jaipur District
    Rajasthan
    India

    Complaint categoryCategory: Online Shopping
    Website:
    Add Company Information