ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Sahara India Pariwar — Maturity money not received till date 19 april

Dear Sahara

As per request to you, till date what is status of my complaint.

I have many time writen mail to company this regarding issue but till no any response from company side. Till date no any response from your side and company side, after 60 days has been gone but problem is not solved today.

I have been calling Sahara customer care for the last 60 days but I am not receiving any call, and I am not receiving any response, how many times I call customer care, no one is picking up the phone and no answer is received. Used to be

while I communicate with branch manager and sahara officer Anil Thakur, he is responsible for this he sold out me plan for sahara and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but 60 days gone now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money.

I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date .
I have already requested for the demand money. i has been applied to the branch (Donar 1855) for demand money.
I have many time writen mail to company this regarding issue but till no any response from company side

Detail are below

(1) Account No-[protected]
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(2) Account No-[protected]
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(3) Account No-[protected]
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(4) Account No-[protected]
Maturity Amount- 26120
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020

(5) Account No-[protected]
Maturity Amount- 28732
Maturity Date- 28/04/2020
Thanks with Regards

Mitreshwar Singh

Mob-[protected]
Maturity money not received till date 19 april
Maturity money not received till date 19 april
Maturity money not received till date 19 april
Maturity money not received till date 19 april
Maturity money not received till date 19 april
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (5)
Apr 27, 2021
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Dear Sahara As per request to you, till date what is status of my complaint. I have many time writen mail to company this regarding issue but till no any response from company side. Till date no any response from your side and company side, after 70 days has been gone but problem is not solved today. I have been calling Sahara customer care for the last 60 days but I am not receiving any call, and I am not receiving any response, how many times I call customer care, no one is picking up the phone and no answer is received. Used to be while I communicate with branch manager and sahara officer Anil Thakur, he is responsible for this he sold out me plan for sahara and they filled up the claim form from me and said that your money will come within 15 days, but 70 days gone now I have not been given any information, no one is telling me when my application money will come, I have already requested for the demand money. I have a fixed deposit in Sahara credit cooperative society under E-shine scheme since 28/04/2012 and it's already matured previous years 28/04/2020, but the company don't release my money till date . I have already requested for the demand money. i has been applied to the branch (Donar 1855) for demand money. I have many time writen mail to company
Apr 19, 2021

Complaint Status

Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  Add a CommentShareTweet

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Sahara India Pariwar
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    9%
    Complaints
    2341
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    204
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT