[Resolved] Sahara India Pariwar — : Non-payment of maturity amount of my Sahara fixed deposit (Sahara-T) scheme vide my Control no: [protected] dated 30.12.2003.

 
5 Reviews
Tehatta I, West Bengal Plassy, India
 Jyotirmay76
Sir,
I regret to say that I had deposited the sum of Rs.8, 000/-(Eight thousand) only on[protected] in Fixed deposit scheme of Sahara at Plassy (Branch code-1612), Nadia (West Bengal) through agent Sri Jaydeb Biswas who is no longer the worker. The particular of my investment is said above. Maturity date of the investment was 28.02.2016.

I had been contacted to the branch office on last of Feb’16 for having my maturity but your official said to contact after April’16 and as per their advice I have contacted on 12/05/2016 and they said to contact again after one month. And after 13/05/2016 I have given repeated telephonic reminder for my maturity amount but your office (Branch Manager Mr.Parui) did not make me my payment and neither gave any assured date of payment.
My agent, Sri Jaydeb Biswas had been to the branch office accompanying myself on April’16 regarding the matter.

Sir, I am a mere poor farmer so, I request you fervently to do the needful for the payment in no time.

Awaiting your prompt response from your end.
Thanking you,

Truly yours,
Sanat Kumar Ghosh.

Mob: [protected].
Date: 23.06.2016

Vill+ Po-Raghunathpur,
Via-Tehatta, Dist-Nadia.
Pin-741160(West Bengal)
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 29, 2016
Sir,
No action taken from Sahara India Pariwar (by phone or by e-mail or by post nothing) till now.They updated false statement ( that problem resolved).
Please arrange to give my maturity amount.

Complaint Status


[Jun 23, 2016] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Sahara office staff (Branch Manager, Plassy, Nadia, West Bengal) are not agree to receive my written complain
Till date no action taken from Sahara
Sir
नीद से जागो।कंप्लेटे पर जोर दो टीडीएस के पैसे जमा करो
I had invested in sahara credit cooperative society... And the current situation is company is not able to pay the amount back.. How can i recover it??

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1555
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    location
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    Sahara India Pariwar - : Non-payment of maturity amount of my Sahara fixed deposit (Sahara-T) scheme vide my Control no: 38113284480 dated 30.12.2003.