[Resolved] Sahara India Pariwar — non payment of rd maturity amount

 
5 Reviews
Phulbani, Odisha, India
 Binaya Krushna Pattnaik on Jan 3, 2019
I Binaya krushna pattnaik, Phulbani Sahi, Phulbani, Kandhamal, Odisha-762002 had opened a R.D. Account bearing No -[protected] at local branch At/Po -Phulbani, Odisha on dt 24/08/2012 Rs1000/- per month. It has matured on dtd 24/08/2017.After several times approaches, the B. M. of said branch has given only Rs30000/- on dtd 13/03/2018. Now, he is not willing to pay the rest amount. The B. M. as well as the co-operative Educator Sri Pratap Ku. Mohanty have not cooperated me for settle my case. They are demanding bribe. They restricted and misbehaved and threatened me not to ask further questions. Sir, I am a poor member of Sahara Group bearing membership No -[protected] and I have also deposited my earning money in the different scheme of Sahara Group. Now, I am wanting money for higher education of my son. Hence, I request you to settle my case and refund the rest R.D. mature amount, for the act of your kindness, I shall remain ever grateful to you. Yours faithfully, Binaya Krushna Pattnaik.i

Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 4, 2019
My mobile no is 9438211778. At Phulbani Sahi Po Contractor pads City Phulbani Dist Kandhamal Odisha 762002 Local branch office at Phulbani.

Complaint Status


[Jan 03, 2019] Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Binaya Krushna Pattnaik, Jan 10, 2019
Sir, I have not received any reply from Sahara Group company representatives till now. Kindly reminds them once again so that my case will be settled.
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

VK-SAHARA. Redemption/maturity paid on a/c not received. Receipt no [protected] date 8/02/2018 net amount 18644, pls tell me WTF mean this message my a/c no[protected] icicl bank and pls contact me [protected] [protected] urgent revert thanks Mohan Singh
Mohan13's reply, Jan 5, 2019
Redemption/maturity paid on a/c not received. Receipt no 11846700114 date 8/02/2018 net amount 18644, pls tell me WTF mean this message my a/c no 241601500865 icicl bank and pls contact me 9914246513 9914499664 urgent revert thanks Mohan Singh
Mohan13's reply, Jan 5, 2019
Redemption/maturity paid on a/c not received. Receipt no 11846700114 date 8/02/2018 net amount 18644, pls tell me WTF mean this message my a/c no 241601500865 icicl bank and pls contact me 9914246513 9914499664 urgent revert thanks Mohan Singh
Mohan13's reply, Jan 5, 2019
Redemption/maturity paid on a/c not received. Receipt no 11846700114 date 8/02/2018 net amount 18644, pls tell me WTF mean this message my a/c no 241601500865 icicl bank and pls contact me 9914246513 9914499664 urgent revert thanks Mohan Singh
Mohan13's reply, Jan 5, 2019
Redemption/maturity paid on a/c not received. Receipt no 11846700114 date 8/02/2018 net amount 18644, pls tell me WTF mean this message my a/c no 241601500865 icicl bank and pls contact me 9914246513 9914499664 urgent revert thanks Mohan Singh
Respected Sir, I would like to inform you that, I have not received any mail from Sahara Group till now. Therefore, I request you to remind once again for settle my case.
Machurty complent,
Name =BHUMESHWAR PARDHI, At=Chirekhani, post =kawalewada, Tha=Tirora, District =Gondia,
Machurty deth 19 March 2019, but not return my amount still deta, mobile No=[protected]

Sadar bazar race course colony

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    4%
    Complaints
    1555
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    55
    phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    location
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    Sahara India Pariwar - non payment of rd maturity amount