[Resolved]  Sahara India — sahara india comparative ltd.

Address:Ramabai Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 209111

Sir, firstly i would like to introduce myself. My name is vikar husain lived in h26 haiderpur pukhrayan kanpur dehat-209111. My account no [protected] is opened in sahara india last 7 years ago. From last three month ago i am facing. But i am getting same error "contact to cashyer." when i disscussed my problem with branch cashyer he did not given a proper response and told me that i don't know about same response i got from it officer of sahara india pukhrayan. I dont want to say but i am very mentally harrased from sahara india cashyer branch pukhrayan. He is not able to do anything daily everybody has been disapponted town pukhrayan is very reputed in kanpur dehat. But due to this behaviour of branch cashyer many of them closed the sahara india account. And moving to the other branch.. And i am also facing same problem from promoted to a cheap person in a higher and responsible post of branch when they dont know about how to operate the sahara indai and how to handle the client. My whole information is given below. Kindly short oout my problem as soon as possible or take a hard action against branch manager pukhrayan. Kindly treat this mail as a complaint mail. And revert me back a positive response. Otherwise i will go to any where for complaint purpose. Name - vikar accont no.- [protected] (Sahara india) branch:- pukhrayan kanpur dehat pincode:- 209111 cashyer name: rajendra prshad gjrala (Mobile number [protected]), sahara arm namer:ashok singh (Mobile number [protected]), sahara sm name :lal bahadur katiyar (Mobile number [protected]), sahara agent name:servesh mishra (Mobile number [protected], [protected], [protected]).
Mar 16, 2018
Please find the below Details : Complaint RegNo: SEBIE/MH18/0001902/1 Status: Action Category: Mutual Funds Nature Of Complaint: Delay/Non-receipt of dividend on Units Complaint Against: Sahara Mutual Fund Remarks: Whether your complaint is against Sahara MF or grousp company of Sahara India
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Feb 04, 2018
Updated by waqar hussain
no response till now

Mera pichle ek saal se sahara ka payment nahi ho paa raha hai, kripya mera payment karane ki kripa karen.
prarthi
ASHEESH MANGAL
KHERAGARH AGRA
AC. NO. [protected]

Sahara India Pariwar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    View all Sahara India Pariwar contact information