[Resolved]  Sahara India — sahara-m benefit monthly id amount not refund after completion of 5 years

Address:Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492001

Hello sir my self amit tiwari, i have opened a monthly deposit of 1300 rs in sahara company name as sahara-m benefit monthly id account no - [protected], date of opening account is 20/06/2012 after completion of 5 years till i have not received the amount of 1lac rupees. Branch manager not giving satisfying answer, if my problem not solved and not received amount i will take necessary legal action.
Nov 11, 2017
Not resolved my complaint.
Sahara India Pariwar customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 11, 2017
Updated by Amit Tiwari
Still my problem was not resolved, I have talked with RM of Sahara branch at Raipur but he is not giving me exact date when I get my money.
Nov 15, 2017
Updated by Amit Tiwari
Still sahara branch tolerating for payments they have only excuses. I will never deposit in this type of third class company which is not paying people at right time.

My FD receipt no [protected]&[protected] of r's 10000/- each taken from Narayanpura Ahmedabad (Gujrat ) . Now matured on[protected] but branch manager unable to give money and he is not reply properly. Same has been Mehsana branch receipt no [protected]&[protected] of R's 18000&17000 maturity date is[protected]. I need my money urgently for pay me Aon education fees. Kindly help me

Sahara India Pariwar
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    7%
    Sahara India Pariwar Phone
    +91 52 2233 1408 [Sahara Prime City]
    +91 22 3966 4100 [Sahara Mutual Fund]
    +91 52 2233 7777 [Sahara Life Insurance]
    Sahara India Pariwar Address
    Sahara Shaher, Gomti Nagar, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India - 226024
    View all Sahara India Pariwar contact information