Last updated Apr 27, 2022
Complaints 13

File a complaint to Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in

Having problems with Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in

Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in Phone Numbers

+91 44 4348 6300

View more phone numbers

Mobile
+91 97 1077 8714
+91 97 1078 0469

View more phone numbers

Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in Website

Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in Head Office Address

RVR Towers, 4th Floor, No.1, AA Block, 1st Street, 3rd Main Road, Annanagar
Chennai
Chennai District
Tamil Nadu

Sakthi Software Solutions / SSSedu.in reviews & complaints(13)

Shital B
from Thane, Maharashtra
Apr 27, 2022
May 5, 2022
This thread was updated on May 5, 2022

Fraud

I had ordered Saree from sukhda fab and it was delivered to me on 23rd apr, and I paid 1800 / - rupess for that order but the value of that saree is not even 100 /- i massaging them for return and refund but no reply Nothing, mailed but no reply. It is a request to find and punish these fraudsters as soon as possible because they are deceiving and robbing so many people and all this should be stopped.

If you have any suggestions,...
Arun599

100% fraud - training institute

Address:600040

Sakthi software solutions pvt ltd is the training institute there are not providing placements conducting a mock job fairs to the freshers.

Freshers!!! Beware of these frauds!!!

There are target on freshers any branch. They conduct aptitude and technical round and in hr round, they will speak about the deal - that is undergone training, placement and job fair. They advise to pay fee for the registration. Even...
shwetha07

Money suckers.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I got placed in a company through sss which have no pros only cons.But they force us to pay the full amount as soon as u got selected in any of the company and that's it.In that company, as a fresher treated us like a school by asking us to produce a document daily of what we studied and ask questions twice a day, keeping test.
Our work is to do what they say.no cab or anything but they 'll leave us late in evening so that...

Sss is one of the fraud and money robbery institute i have ever seen. They r brain washing every student who comes to join there by creating job fear in them. They are charging high amount for every course which is worthless for that particular institute bec their infrastructure is so bad and less attractive.. They are also trying to sweep our money in terms of thousands for providing experience certificate in certain software area such...
princess2918
from Ferokh, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Worst place to do in sss

I am from chennai and i did my final year project in this sss...In the beginning they were very polite and gave me so much of confidence that their projects will be done very perfectly and wil be delivered at the right time and they forced us to pay the full amount in the beginning even before getting our project initial modules... Once we paid the money that is the point from where you wil see their real faces... Projects are so worthless...
sartj

No placement

Hai all, don't join in sss chennai anna nagar branch its totally waste.. They will collect more money from student once u joined they never care for your haste placement and 6-8 months for completing one course there, they have tight up with only low level companies... No infrastructure at all not safe for girls working in those companies salary will be too low than labor. I got selected in one company but the salary was 3000 they forced...
anuselvaraj

Cheaters

Address:Vellore, Tamil Nadu

This s for who want to join sakthi software solutions in anna nagar.

I joined oracle after one of my neighbours referal. We have 5 memb in one batch. They dont have good lab facility and will not take or schedule class properly. I ll come from vellore every sunday spending my money. I really begged to completed class soon. I prepared myself. They ll tell need more stuff stuff but am a 80% ability student till now...
chandru2231
from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu

No:1 fraud company (money fraud)

sakthi software solution is a training center . i have gone to that company for interview. but they asked technical questions. then they told to join our taining and training fee is 10000. after one month we will get job for you. So they will not contact interview. so do not go for interview to that company...

Dear Fresher’s!!!

Greetings from SSS!!!

Leading IT Giant Companies in Chennai...
Rakshith149

Suggestion to join oracle course

I am planning to join oracle course in SSS. Kindly suggest me is this right training center to join oracle course. How will be the training and how will be the placements....
Shan Dilip

Placement procedure

Address:Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Sakthi software solutions has got any branch in trichy or tanjore, i am from tanjore and i want to register for placements. Is it ok if i send my resume or register in your website. My friend told that there is no registration fee and i need to take up the test for registration. Kindly confirm me only after i get the offer letter only i need to pay....
Sashi Kumar

Placements

My friends refered Sakthi Software Solutions and they Place lot of students. I want to register for placements and i would like to know the procedure. I also heard that I need to take up the test for registration. Can anybody let me know more about this company....
boomelai

Not good facility

They getting more money from the student and they don't have good lab facility and while joining they are telling this much of topics we will cover but after that they don't bother about those who are joined.
Also they are only convince after joining but they not solve the issue. But they are placing after the few months the company sent out.
This is not institute its just like marketing and also beautiful girls are...
afnaan

Cheated by saying placement

Hi friends i joined here course in dotnet they said 100 percent placement but still ten months went didnt place. They sending to all lokka company only for interview.. They put thier chart as sss top clients but none in tat they took.. Beccause of joined there my careea itself waste tata time i searched for job mean i will be getting dont waste time and study course here....