Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [Sjmmcsl] — Non salary/compensation paid for 2.5 months

Hello
I was previously working with samrudhdh jeevan multistate multipurpose cooperattive society as branch manager operations at morbi branch (Gujarat), during this tenure i have not received my salary i joined on 21 march 2016 and i have already resigned on 4 june 2016 there was no salary paid for this period that is why i left it they promised me to pay that in full and final settlement and even after calling senior persons they are not replying properly and still nothing is received i am deeply in need of funds can u please help me it would be great
Complaint marked as Resolved 2016-10-18 18:32:33

Complaint Status


[Sep 27, 2016] Samruddha Jeevan Multi State Multi Purpose Co-Operative Society [SJMMCSL] customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Updated by Dharmendra Pisavadia Oct 18, 2016
It is not resolved yet still salary for 2.5 months is pending
Updated by Dharmendra Pisavadia Dec 02, 2016
it is not resolved yet kindly process the complaint
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

My FDr Number FD[protected] dated 28/04/2015 matured on 27th May 2016. I have yet to receive my principal and interest amount inspite of repeated reminders to their FD office located at Landmark, 5th floor, Shirole Road, Shivaji Nagar Pune
sir aap ko solution mila ki nahi??? ex.employee of sjmmcsl u.p

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    2%
    Complaints
    129
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    2
    phone
    +91 20 6627 3800
    +91 20 6623 5300
    website
    location
    4th Floor, Tantra Building, Yashodhan Business Complex, Ghole Road, Shivaji Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411005