[Resolved] Samsung India — fridge 5 in 1 producing abnormal sounds-samsung without visiting sending sms your problem resolved.

 
1 Review
 K jayaraj on Dec 29, 2018
1) 5 in 1 refrigerator purchased on 10/10/18 but giving abnormal big sounds-without attending my email 26/12/18 complaint received sms 27/12/18 ref [protected] hope your complaint was answered satisfactorily and it is not expected from samsung-i am reproducing my email dt 26/12/18 for swift action for replacing 5in1 fridge.
2) samsung 5 in 1 fridge model no. Rt34m5518s8/hl-03, s/n :03ya4pbk801758v. Purchased on 10/10/2018 from sonovision rajahmundry-ap.
3) reproduced my email dt 26/12/2018 sent to samsung on their website:.
Request no. [protected] your representative visited on 20/12/18 at rajahmundry and told the 5 in 1 model fridge will generate sounds. The fridge gives sounds as if some steel item is falling from fridge frequently and also produces sounds as if some water is flowing. Samsung a world class 5 in 1 new product cannot disturb me with frequent loud abnormal sounds.in fact i have double door fridge but purchased 5 in 1 new product.
The abnormal sounds are coming from day one of its usage from 10 oct 18 and when i complain orally your people are ignoring it.
Pl arrange immediate resolution or replace the fridge
K jayaraj
Mobile [protected]
Email : jayaraj_ntpc@rediffmail.com
Address : 69/27/12, gandhipuram-4, rajahmundry 533106
Complaint marked as Resolved Jan 31, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 29, 2018] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Dec 31, 2018
Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Best Regards,
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by K jayaraj, Jan 02, 2019
Today on 2/1/19 SAMSUNG technician took recording of internal parts and sent it to SAMSUNG. He said 5% of fridges develop this type of producing sounds complaint, and Senior technician will visit and inspect the sounds. SAMSUNG should send the problem to R&D Center to rectify the manufacturing defects in the future productions. I need early replacement of 5 in 1 fridge as it is producing sounds and also producing water bubbles sounds from the day of its purchase 10/10/18. Mobile [protected]
Complaint comments  Add a Comment     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    45%
    Complaints
    12508
    Pending
    755
    Resolved
    5379
    phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    location
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Samsung India - fridge 5 in 1 producing abnormal sounds-samsung without visiting sending sms your problem resolved.