[Resolved] Samsung India — refrigerator stopped working.

 
3 Reviews
Na, Delhi, India
 Devendra Raturi on Oct 28, 2018
We bought a samsung refrigerator 2 years ago but now it has stopped cooling down. Before it we bought a whirlpool refrigerator which gave us a pleasurable experience. But when that refrigerator stopped working, so instead of buying another whirlpool refrigerator, we bought a samsung refrigerator as someone of our trusted one told us that. So we established trust on your appliances. But it doesn't reached to our comfort level as it has stopped cooling down the things inside it. It's information are as follows:
Application/type: refrigerator
Brand: samsung
Model / year: rt28k3022sa/hl/2016
Type: frost free
Gross volume: 253 liters
Storage volume: 234 liters
I want you to do something about it.
Or we will start spreading in social media sites that your products starts malfunctioning at a short span of time after it is brought.

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 30, 2018

Complaint Status


[Oct 28, 2018] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Oct 30, 2018
Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Thanks & Regards,
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hello Sir,

I bought new Samsung Note 8 on 12 August 2018 from Amazon.in, my screen got damaged in two months of purchase, I was informed that it would be replaced under screen replacement policy but now there is no response from the people regarding the same
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Very very bad service & careless respons

Samsung India Customer Care's response, Nov 19, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    46%
    Complaints
    12922
    Pending
    763
    Resolved
    5750
    phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    location
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Samsung India - refrigerator stopped working.