Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Samsung India — side by side refrigerator rs554nrua1j not cooling

Hi,
I have purchased samsung side by side refrigerator rs554nrua1j last year it's not even 14 months and it's stopped cooling.
We tried reaching to the service team but no response since last two days.

I have read the some complaint about the product looks like it's a faulty device only.
Having such huge price it should already work for 4-5 years.

I don't want to pay any more in this product samsung should take it back. The product is disappointing.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Apr 13, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 

Complaint Status


[Mar 12, 2018] Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Navdeep Kundu's response Mar 04, 2018 SD card not working
Verified Support
Samsung India Customer Care's response Mar 13, 2018 Dear Customer,

Greetings from Samsung.

With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.

Thanking and assuring you our best services always.

Thanks & Regards,
Customer Experience Team
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Updated by Amberswarnakar Mar 15, 2018 Here is the number on complaint
[protected]
Complain number- [protected]

An engineer visited and open the fridge apart and fixed again, issue still exists.

The cooling did work for 14-15 hours after engineers visit but again
The fridge looks almost dead.

It seems to me as this piece is faulty.
Updated by Amberswarnakar May 01, 2018 This is not resolved yet, no one from Samsung contacted out of this complain this is FAKE

I am going to submit another complaint
Complaint comments  2 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Not working
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Sir/Madam,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we request you to kindly share the mobile number and email address along with the reference ID given by customer care.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Thanks & Regards,
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd
Here is the number on complaint
[protected]
Complain number- [protected]

An engineer visited and open the fridge apart and fixed again, issue still exists.

The cooling did work for 14-15 hours after engineers visit but again
The fridge looks almost dead.

It seems to me as this piece is faulty.
Samsung India Customer Care's response, Mar 22, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Customer,
Greetings from Samsung.
With the reference of your feedback regarding Samsung product, we sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.
We wish to inform you that your complaint is acknowledged and our customer service team would contact you shortly for providing resolution to your complaint.
Thanking and assuring you our best services always.
Best Regards
Samsung India Electronics Pvt Ltd

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Samsung India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    16394
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    9764
    Samsung India Phone
    +91 89 3993 9899 [Customer Care]
    +91 12 4488 2122 [Head Office]
    +91 98 3502 2547 [The Mobile Villa]
    Samsung India Address
    2nd, 3rd & 4th Floor, Tower C, Vipul Tech Square, Old Golf Road, Sector-43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT